We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveler rating
234
71
15
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
234
71
15
6
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 327 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2017

We booked the hotel's "romantic couple" package which proved to be ideal for us as a married couple. The staff were professional throughout our stay - the room had tea and coffee facilities and was well furnished. The spa emphasised "naked zone" which was good idea and there is a wide choice of saunas including salt grotto pool which we liked the most. The restaurant had perhaps the most professional staff of anywhere we had stayed in recent times - well done to the managers and waiters. Minuses were: water temperature in the "oil and salt bath for two" seemed to have chilled (ps. we arrived on time) and the hot water in the tap ran out before we could get the water temperature up to a pleasant feel. Secondly, perhaps we should have asked for a room with a balcony - something we forgot. Finally, for no fault of the hotel, there was no electricity and running water on the last morning of our stay on the sunday morning which meant we had to resign from the last part of our programme in the spa and leave without the possibility of a wash and fresh clothes. Hopefully the management will demand compensation from the utility suppliers and share this with their disappointed guests.
To be clear, this is an excellent spa where guests really feel special and we would recommend this location for a romantic break for couples. The booking were dominated by people looking exactly for the same as us.

Room tip: You don't automatically get a balcony unless you ask for one....
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IzaandJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

A simply impressive place and after experiencing terrible service in Poland for many years, Odyssey provided A class service with friendly staff all around from the restaurant to the pool to the reception.
The food was also very delicious! For vegetarians and meat lovers whether polish or international.
Facilities were amazing especially the pool and sauna and the rooms were brilliant and the views all year round are stunning!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 295alr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Location: stunning#
Facilities: There are plenty and because the resort in relativlly new everything is clean, fresh and pleasure to use. The only feedback that I would have is that some of the saunas were not working when I was there are the lighting was poor in the corridor area surrounding them.

Room: Good size bed, quiet air con, decent tv, clean fresh bathroom, however no bath. Mini bar and coffee making facilities, fruits and water were a nice touch.

Restaurant: Well presented, nice patio area.
Dinner:Expensive but tasty. I recommend the goose leg and poached beetroot for dessert.
Breakfast: Great choice
Spa Treatments: Great treatment rooms, levelly relaxation area, treatments are pricey but on a high standard. Using them is a must when staying in the hotel.
Gym: Equipment is fine but location is odd, it's in front of a kids play area, and has a wall view. Not private or inviting.
Parking: Free and plenty of space

Room tip: top floor room with main city view, avoid the back/forest view rooms
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frappe-uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

I love going back there. Excellent location with a beautifull view. Very clean property. Close to many attractions. Very good food and spa. Fantastic sauna nights for women every last Friday. Spectacular inside and outside pool. Best in this area.

Room tip: All rooms are good
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DorotaMalgorzta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Beautiful luxury hotel with exceptional service. Staff was very friendly and eager to make out stay perfect. Room was clean, specious and decorated nicely. Very relaxing atmosphere and gorgeous views of the city and forest. Buffet breakfast was excellent and had many choices.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eva474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews