We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
88
79
25
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
79
25
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews exhibition centre reasonable price very nice hotel taxi business rooms breakfast city temperature wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 203 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2018

This hotel is near the exebition centre but after that is a very average hotel - the breakfast selection was good and the staff were friendly. The bedroom was adaquate but room was very hot with no means of controlling temperature.

Room tip: Away from events room if there is loud music playing.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paweł G, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Teczowy Mlyn, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Dear Roger,

thank you for you time for sharing with us with your opinion.
Being the 'average" hotel is not what we are striving for. We are business hotel with little choice of additional facilities, but I am sure that for business purposes we have everything that is needed.
I ma not sure when you visited our hotel, but I consider that it had to be October and then I must agree that is was impossible to control temperature as at the end of September we switched off the air-conditiong and started the heating season. Last 2 weeks of September were very cold and during the night we had local ground frost this is why we made such decision. October started and summer came back which we did not expect. Switching off the heating takes 4 days as it has to be done carefully in order to avoid air getting into pipes.
Hope to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Paweł Grabowski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

A modern clean hotel with helpful multilingual staff. Restaurant menu is lacking fast or light food, but other than that it is a perfect location if you are working at the exhibition centre across the road. It is out of town so you will need to hire a car or taxi if you want a wider choice of food and to see the town. It is ideal if working at the exhibition centre.

Room tip: Ask for a room not facing onto the main road as the exhibition traffic starts early in the morning
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevesQ1379TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paweł G, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Teczowy Mlyn, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

thank you for sharing with us your opinion.
Within a month new menu in restaurant should be ready so I hope that when you will visit us again you will find something appropriate for quick lunch or dinner.

Kind Regards,
Paweł Grabowski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Very nice hotel. The room and bed were very comfortable, the bathroom specious and bright.
Excellent customer service. Very good breakfast with great selection of hot and cold dishes.
For guests without car the location is a bit isolated and far from shopping and restaurant.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aga Jarek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

excelent breakfest, horrible beer in bar, very good postition for fair, no problem parking, I would reccomend this hotel for all exhibitions, position for travelig in and out is good, to the city a few minutes,

Room tip: single room
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mares132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Good Price and very nice hotel . Situated closer to the city center of Kielce. Free Parking. Good WiFi . Inside there is a good restaurant and small American Bar. Next time I will be come here . Thanks for hospitality!

Room tip: Double Classic
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank baruzzog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews