We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Silesia Trip - Day Tours
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent service

We used the company for airport transfers and for visits to Auswitz, and also, on a separate day... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
chefstourbridge
,
stourbridge
Auschwitz and Birkenau

We were traveling with my brother and were thrilled to visit such an important place of the world... read more

Reviewed July 31, 2019
Olga G
,
Gyor, Hungary
via mobile
Read all 75 reviews
  
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveler rating
70
3
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
3
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews auschwitz birkenau excellent service these guys his team great trip airport transfer his colleague great company via email helpful person the owner driver information salt journey ziggy poland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We used the company for airport transfers and for visits to Auswitz, and also, on a separate day, to the salt mine. Vehicles were clean and comfortable and the driver we had was polite and informative and punctual. I highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank chefstourbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

We were traveling with my brother and were thrilled to visit such an important place of the world history. The trip and excursion was organised the best way it could be. The guide was very interesting to listen to and Kamil, who brought us there was always there for us and explained everything. The service is the best I've ever received and definitely recommend Silesia Trip to everyone who wants to visit Poland and have good qualified excursion. Thank you so much!!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Olga G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

cannot recommend them highly enough, fantastic service and everything we asked for was delivered. The high point was our transfer to Warsaw where our driver was the owner of the company, a very nice young man with wonderful insight into Poland and their culture. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Snaebjorn72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

We took three trips with this company - to Krakow, Auschwitz and the salt mine. They were professional, on time, and took care of everything as planned. Highly recommend Kamil and his team of drivers. One drawback - cash only. So make sure you have zlotys or euros. One plus - you pay at end of trip during drop off.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Exploration570097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

We were in Katowice and booked with Silesia Trip for a tour to Auschwitz-Birkenau as well as airport transfers. Really great team! All drivers were prompt and engaging. Would highly recommend for any tour or transportation needs - excellent service!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Discover87407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews