We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kawa dobra, ale obsługa pozostawia wiele do życzenia ”

Cafe Arkady Kawiarnia Cukiernia
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Cieszyn
Price range: $1 - $13
Description: Climate Cafe, located in the center of the town. We serve great coffee and chocolate in many variations. We make delicious ice cream deserts, waffles and cakes. On request we prepare awesome fruit coctails, alcoholic and soft drinks from our extensive menu.
Restaurant details
Description: Climate Cafe, located in the center of the town. We serve great coffee and chocolate in many variations. We make delicious ice cream deserts, waffles and cakes. On request we prepare awesome fruit coctails, alcoholic and soft drinks from our extensive menu.
Reviewed October 4, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 42 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Arkady Kawiarnia Cukiernia also viewed

Cieszyn, Silesia Province
Cieszyn, Silesia Province
 
Cieszyn, Silesia Province
Cieszyn, Silesia Province
 

Been to Cafe Arkady Kawiarnia Cukiernia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.