We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
90
34
7
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
90
34
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel free parking hotel is situated safari amenities restaraunt foods poland city mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 135 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

air conditioning, elevator, TV, phone, water, mini-bar and fridge. But breakfast ends at 10 seven days a week. What our room didn't have: bar soap, shampoo etc., kleenex,
coffee/tea service. Room needed better lighting. Hotel provides laundry but it's expensive. Had to pay in advance during reservation. Room was about $76 per night which included breakfast for two. Free parking on hotel grounds.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polskamom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

We're staying in Hotel Sahara for 3 nights on our trip to Poland, and we're really happy to be staying here. The room is perfect, very comfortable beds, pillows. Lots of hot water, easy to use shower, excellent all round. Breakfast is lovely with a vast array of foods to suit all tastes. We're delighted to have chosen Hotel Sahara, and if we're ever in this area again, we'll definitely return! Thank you to all concerned.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 697catherinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

We are going to Bielsko for last 8 years once or twice a year with family amd normaly we stay somewhere else. This time we went for family wedding and decided to stay at Sahara. First we thought that Sahara will be our new place to stay for our future visits. Soon we changed mind when it came to paying the bill. Managment or whoever was in charge did not keep word on original contract and most of guest paid xtra. Simply robbed. Shame on you Sahara, we would have been loyal twice a year visitors.
Please if you go there pay for room upfront. I have emailed hotel to give them chance to give money back and got no response.
Special mention to one member of staff i think its Pawel or Przemek, always at breakfast, no english, rude and outstanding from rest.
We feel very disappointed and used.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Nikitapoops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017

A very clean, modern, & proper small hotel (about 30 rooms) located beside a park in a suburban area of the town. It is far from the city center, but the reward is tranquility. I suspect that a car would be necessary if one is staying here, it is well off the beaten path.

Pleasant staff, English spoken, all the expected amenities in the rooms, fast Wi-Fi, lots of parking.

There is a nice restaurant downstairs with both indoor and outdoor seating. Wi-Fi coverage does not reach the outdoor seating area.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank solotravellerCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2017

Hello!
fantastic stay in this hotel clean and cozy room friendly and helpful staff.
Then an occasion to visit the mountains surrounding the town of Biala
To try the restaurant in particular the soup of the day

best regards
Antonio

A ++++++++++

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sirAnt0ni0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews