We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good meal with friends”

Brasserie Tiffi Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 178 Restaurants in Olsztyn
Price range: $4 - $34
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Brasserie Tiffi proposes the discovery of fantastic dishes combining traditional Polish flavors and light Italian dishes, including a real Italian pizza. We are a friendly to families with children. Our restaurant is a perfect venue for family events from intimate dinners after a greate weddings. We invite you to meetings, conferences and corporate events - a multipurpose hall for about 80 seats. Our comfortable hotel rooms can accommodate about 80 people in comfortable 2-bed rooms type suites and apartments with lake's views or park.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Been there with friends and their 2 kids. Restaurant is nice and spacious. Clean and marina/sailing theme with beutiful view over lake and Marina. Waiter was polite and helpful. Cleanlines was really good ( glasses and cutleries). Food was really good, especially fish risotto. Quality was really and restaurant is not pricey. I would say its really good rate quality/food/service to price. Worth coming back and maybe try pizzas. Good for lunches and family meals. Also for special occasion dinners. Give them 4* because restaurant which is a good competition for another one next to it, (which been my favourite for ages) just missing something what would make me think is better than the other one. It wasnst anything new or “wow”. Hope they get better and become excellent. But for now strong 4.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank 480mariuszz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (140)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 140 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Lovely Fancy Waterfront Restaurant in a Boutique Hotel. Good food and atmosphere and good service. Pizza though is just to die for! Truly Italian, thin and straight from a proper clay oven. No hustle to add or take away ingredients. Love such service and concept!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank gurzynka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

I thought that hotel and restaurant near by is one of the best , but after my few nights here I just changed my mind.Breakfasts are very well prepared and doesn't matter if it's from la carte (where racuchy with fruits are just brilliant) or buffet in the morning.Very nice and healthy fresh makes juices - mniam! Dinners also can be as good or even better like breakfast.We try some dishes and .... wow . Absolutely amazing , especially fishes.We also can't forget about very warm and friendly atmosphere and environment.Highly Recomended

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank domdab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 14, 2018

Lovely Restaurant, great setting, great views, great service, but I would warn other people searching with the filter for vegan menu or option, there is not one! (Not sure if this is the fault of the restaurant or Trip Advisor). We had walked a long way from town on an exceptionally cold day so stayed and were offered a salad without the cheese or a pizza without the cheese - which was huge and very good to be fair.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank LoubieLou68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 14, 2017

We stayed in the Hotel for 5 days during the end of the summer of 2017.
The hotel location is amazing as it is located next to the biggest lake of Olsztyn and at the opposite site (10 minutes walk) there was many activities for children and generally it has been a very active place.
The hotel rooms was awesome - very big with a big comfortable bed and the cleaning services are also rated as excellent.
We had half board so we tried a lot of the food during these 5 days. Whatever i say it will not be enough. Fresh juices, great breakfast with many options for all type of people. The dinner was excellent as we had Asian and normal dishes as well and it was the first time i could find more than 2 things that my son could eat from a buffet.
The staff was very helpful and they all speak English.
I recommend this place specially for summer.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GreekToursPoland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Brasserie Tiffi Restaurant also viewed

Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
 
Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
 

Been to Brasserie Tiffi Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.