We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kofikada”

Kofikada Coffee Roastery
Ranked #2 of 4 Quick Bites in Olsztyn
Price range: $1 - $3
Description: Kofikada - we roast high quality coffee. For us coffee is about connection. It guides us towards the better self.
Restaurant details
Description: Kofikada - we roast high quality coffee. For us coffee is about connection. It guides us towards the better self.
Reviewed March 20, 2020

We have had a wonderful breakfast in Kofikada (vegan option and scramble eggs) Staff is very friendly, and they know well their products: homemade cakes, cinnamon rolls are amazing.
And coffee is great. They roast coffee theirselves – you can taste Colombia, Nicaragua or Tanzanian coffee. A must to visit while in Olsztyn.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Familia123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 53 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2020

Every time I come back to Olsztyn that place is a must. Homemade cakes, breakfasts and handcrafted coffees are the thing you want to come back for. Especially recommended by morning and midday time as you can smell them baking cakes for next day. Fully recommended. Thanks Bartek for being so friendly.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank ShenHoulong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

After the first breakfast already longing for the second the next day. Dilicious coffee and excellent breakfast. Maybe I can get your recipe for hummus?:p Next to good product, most amazing staff which will help you with everything and major plus is good speaking English. When in Olsztyn, definitely pay a visit to Kofikada

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DieuwertjeS96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Great coffee, amazing breakfasts and super friendly owners! What else do you need? Went there for 3 days in a row!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Adrian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

I would've loved to put a picture here of all the lovely food I had but once it was on the plate my camera instantly left my mind. They make a really good hummus here which was my absolute favourite... Well besides the cakes. The cakes were amazing. The owners introduced me to a sort of eighties Sovjet style cake with chocolate and peanuts which was one of the best snacks I had to go with coffee. Honestly 5 stars for this place, the food and the people.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank dylanthys92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Kofikada Coffee Roastery also viewed

Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
 
Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
 

Been to Kofikada Coffee Roastery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.