We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic and fresh sushi rolls”
Review of Rolki

Rolki
Ranked #4 of 178 Restaurants in Olsztyn
Price range: $1 - $3
Description: ROLKI is a small eatery with fresh, healthy food. We have handrolls (sushi to go), salads and great soup. Some vegan, regional drinks are also available. We are young, friendly people, food lovers...see you at ROLKI :)
Restaurant details
Description: ROLKI is a small eatery with fresh, healthy food. We have handrolls (sushi to go), salads and great soup. Some vegan, regional drinks are also available. We are young, friendly people, food lovers...see you at ROLKI :)
Reviewed July 20, 2020

Inexpensive and really tasty sushi rolls. Came back twice in our three-day stay. Kind staff. Philadelphia with chilli mayo was the best out of the ones we tried!

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Kantedal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
rolkiolsztyn, Właściciel at Rolki, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2020

Thank you very much! :))) Hope to see you again when you'll be back in Olsztyn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 117 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2019

My favorite ‘to go’ option in the city. Extremely tasty (salmon is amazing!) in a good price with nice staff and simple, yet pretty, design. Rolki are addictive!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Marta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

It's very small shuts early and I would suggest is really a take out but this is an excellent offering especially for Olsztyn. We had just eaten pizza with my son and were joined by our daughter. She really doesn' eat pizza so we needed something quick that she would eat. We ordered a couple of rolls and before we knew it we were ordering more the food is that good.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Dale3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

I was lucky to bump into this small sushi rolls restaurant. I had three different rolls. One being a bit dry the others were delicious. And really inexpensive. Friendly service. Highly recommendable.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jrosenbergh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

Totaly worth it! Ir was new meal experience with this kind of sushi, which is not sushi. Have tried 4 diferent and all was delicious.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank TomasTomkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Rolki also viewed

Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
 
Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
Olsztyn, Warmia-Masuria Province
 

Been to Rolki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.