We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
63
69
50
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
69
50
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great restaurant breakfast buffet hammam sauna poland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 202 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2018

The staff is professional and is supporting.
The room are ok, but noise insualtion is not very good. We could hear quite well whart is in the corridor, and also the big karaoke party in the restaurant room until late in the evening.
The standard room is large enough, with good bed and good bathroom.
Bathrobes are provided.
Half board was mandatory for our room. The buffet in the evening is very well organized, with very diverse food and good quality. Same for the breakast. Considering the cost of 500 PLN, we also have to pay for renting bicycle and for the parking.
The swiming pool is not for swimming, but is good for fun and the water temperatture is high.
Hammam and sauna are state of the art for this type of hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omp38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Fantastic place. Super clean and well managed. Nicely designed renovated rooms. Great restaurant. Free wifi. Comfortable beds. Great sleep. Balcony. Friendly professional service. Did not visit the pool but colleagues told me it was very good. Small but important detail. Two plug ins at the bed side table to recharge you gadgets. In many other hotels recharging often becomes a problem

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anvas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bialowieski, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Bialowieski Conference Wellness & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Thank you, please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

Rooms clean,
Nice and helpful service - especially thanks for Mr Mateusz :) who helped me with my dog :)

amazing regional dishes!!!

At the pool very clean, the lifeguards are polite and helpful.

Price to quality ratio - very good.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Renata_M-Poland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017

This was a very good hotel for the trip to the forest. It met all of our expectations. Yes, it is a bit old, but generally it was very well run and the staff were super helpful and friendly. They even let me have coffee before the breakfast room opened (which was very important).

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dgreenarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is nice although not located in the center.
The rooms and specially the bathrooms are old.
The service is nice ( do not be prepared for English speakers) and the breakfast very good.
When comparing with other experiences I don't think that at the end is a good value for money taking into account the rooms/ WC status.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 518marianag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews