We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food ”

Restauracja Zubrowka
Ranked #4 of 16 Restaurants in Bialowieza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Polish
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Been here couple of times and the food and service is always really good. The game dishes they serve is really well made. I can really recommend this place.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank MartinJ72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 118 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and excellent kitchen. Highly recommended restaurant. Polish regional kitchen served in an elegant way.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank 506dorotab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2018

Recomended for lunch and dinner. Very interesting menu. Good service . located in the heart of Bialowieza.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Dana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

I think it’s mostly the cheese that makes this so insanely good. The balsamic vinaigrette is amazing and the pomegranate is a lovely touch, but that warm creamy cheese is beyond words. Go. Eat.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank cestmaguerre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

We shared a plate of potato pancakes with forest mushroom sauce - scrumptious. Then we had delicious entrees - venison stroganoff, roast duck and knuckle. Finished with the local fine layer cake. The local herbal liquor made with vodka and honey was super delicious, too. We loved our waiter and the hunter who came in and blew the hunting horn to celebrate the autumn season.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank CurlyGurl_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restauracja Zubrowka also viewed

Bialowieza, Podlaskie Province
Bialowieza, Podlaskie Province
 
Bialowieza, Podlaskie Province
Bialowieza, Podlaskie Province
 
Bialowieza, Podlaskie Province
Bialowieza, Podlaskie Province
 

Been to Restauracja Zubrowka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing