We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveler rating
219
107
30
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
219
107
30
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice pool swimming pool national park bison lovely hotel great spa good size salt cave all ages first impression long walk spoke english an excellent choice forest fruits enjoyed our stay soup rooms are clean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 360 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018

A very nice hotel in the nature. A very excellent place to relax, very quiet and far from the city noise. My family and I spent one day in the swimming pool and spa. It was very nice and relaxing. The hotel is surrounded with forests where you can go for a hike. (I didn't have the time to do it, but if I go again' i'm sure I'll go for a hike).
The restaurant is very rich and tasty. We had two dinners and it was excellent experience.
The breakfast was very rich also.
Only one thing that teased me is to pay for the parking. A hotel that is far from every thing and the only way to get there only by car, have a very big parking place and not cheap should not charge for parking !!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank nusair2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinJuchimowicz, Marketing Manager at Hotel Zubrowka, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Thank you for the great review and top rating of our services. We are really glad that you enjoted stay in our hotel and vere satisfied with our restaurant. We warmly invite you again. Greetings from Bialowieza, Marcin Juchimowicz, Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Superb front desk staff, nice breakfast buffet. The room was a bit underwhelming, but quiet and comfortable. Charging PLN 34 per night to park in the large parking lot was extortionate. Great spa--super massage!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nickoval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinJuchimowicz, Marketing Manager at Hotel Zubrowka, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Nick, thank you for the review and high rating of our hotel. We are really glad that you were satisfied with our services and SPA Center. We hope to welcome you again! Greetings from Bialowieza, Marcin Juchimowicz, Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We used the hotel as a basis for touring the Bialowieza National Park, but it is a good idea to take some time in order to enjoy the facilities. A a variety of activities is offered around the pool and in the wellness center, and guests of all ages can enjoy them.
We used the hotel resturant for breakfast, which was tasty and diverse. The room was comfortable and we enjoyed sleeping there.
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hanan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinJuchimowicz, Marketing Manager at Hotel Zubrowka, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Thank you for the great review and high rating of our services. We are really glad that you enjoted stay in our hotel. We warmly invite you again. Greetings from Bialowieza, Marcin Juchimowicz, Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel with a noce pool. Staff helpful and nice. Good food. They also offer some activities and trips around the neighbourhood. Asisstant at the pool is very friendly, offering activities and organising sauna sessions.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 506dorotab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinJuchimowicz, Marketing Manager at Hotel Zubrowka, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Dear Dorota, thank you very much for the great review and a high rating of our services. We appreciate the time that you spend to write it and we are really glad that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope to welcome you again! Greetings from Bialowieza, Marcin Juchimowicz, Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

The hotel is very lovely, it has a nice spa and swimming pool, the massage was good... The dinner does not have many options but the food is VERY delicious and the breakfast is very rich and delicious, my family and I enjoyed every meal there. The staff is really nice, kind and helpful, especially the life guard in the swimming pool.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nada N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinJuchimowicz, Marketing Manager at Hotel Zubrowka, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Dear Nada, thank you for the great review and top rating of our hotel. We are really glad that you were satisfied with our service and you enjoyed our restaurant! We hope to welcome you again! Greetings from Bialowieza, Marcin Juchimowicz, Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews