We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Zubrowka
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bialowieski(Bialowieza)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wejmutka(Bialowieza)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stoczek 1929(Bialowieza)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dworek Gawra(Bialowieza)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pensjonat Unikat(Bialowieza)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Dwor Na Otulinie(Bialowieza)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Cztery Pory Roku(Bialowieza)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Pl Outback Pension(Bialowieza)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
193
96
25
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
96
25
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice poolgood sizepool spalocation is greatrent a bikesalt cavelovely hotelplace to stayfirst impressionfour star hotelfree parkingbisonshort drivemini barprimeval forestwalking distanceenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 318 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We visited the Zubrowka hotel in late March and spent a great Easter break there with family and friends. We stayed there for Easter once before and decided to come back. The hotel offered a special deal to the guests including half board and a few guided tours of the area. The food was very good, the Easter Sunday breakfast was just a feast. We didn’t spend a lot of time in our room but it was nice with comfortable beds and a lovely bathroom. My friends tried the spa and we all used the pool and the sauna once or twice. We also enjoyed exploring the nearby towns on our own and never had any problem to find a space in the hotel’s car park coming back. I can highly recommend an Easter break at the Zubrowka.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MonikafromSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

we spent there 3 days recently and we were very sorry to leave!
the hotel is very well maintained and the spa is something really impressive.
food choice and quality is outstanding, especially if you are guided by very experienced senior waiters, amazing experience.
the location is just fantastic - very close from the National Park.
we are seriously considering to book another retreat there the next time we will be in Poland.
Congratulations to the Staff and management for running such a nice place.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheOnlyNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We picked up this hotel as there was no other 4star choice.
I do not like the style of the hotel, it supposed to has old room look, but you feel that somebody who done it had no taste. The wall are thin so I could hear other people in the room next to me.
Restaurant - dinner so-so , just average. Breakfast good with some Polish Style food.
Spa - I must say nice and relaxing.
Internet connection - tragedy, worked only in the lobby. In the room , I had to wait about 20 min to open Google page ( I was told because hotel was fully occupied).

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RealGoldMIner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This lovely hotel is located closed to the PTTK office and a close walk to the Nature Museum and forest. Our room was large and looked out toward the main street and had a balcony (not all rooms have balconies). There was no AC, but there was a fan available. There were robes to use when going to the pool; the pool was large and had several Jacuzzis and saunas. The breakfast buffet was huge and varied and delicious; they will make omelets to order. The workers at the desk all spoke English and were most helpful in advising us on public transportation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virginiatravel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

The beautiful hotel located in Bialowieza center just few minutes walking from entry to Bialowieski National Park, which you have to visit. The style of the hotel correspond to the location. The service is perfect, even the standard rooms offer high quality. And the breakfast - it is really the best breakfast I had in the hotel or a list I do not remember better one. The choice of food was amazing and the quality perfect, even you come down for a breakfast 5 minutes before the end. Spa treatments are unfortunately comparing to the rest are on even lower then average standards, but you go to Bialowieza not for spa but for the nature which is all around.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichalK74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews