We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Urlop”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wladyslawowo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Wladyslawowo Pensjonat Wojciech
Ranked #1 of 71 Wladyslawowo B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 9, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: pokój z największym tarasem
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Dominika1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: pokój z obrazem łabędzi serdecznie polecam
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nie wszystkie pokoje maja balkon, a warto poprosić o rezerwacje pokoju z balkonem ponieważ jest pięk...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Beata C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: W pokojach od południa jest ciszej;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Aleksandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wladyslawowo hotels
0.9 mi away
Apart Hotel Gwiazda Morza
Apart Hotel Gwiazda Morza
#1 of 7 in Wladyslawowo
102 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pekin Hotel
Pekin Hotel
#6 of 7 in Wladyslawowo
39 reviews
1.0 mi away
Maloves SPA
Maloves SPA
#3 of 7 in Wladyslawowo
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Messa Hotel
Messa Hotel
#4 of 7 in Wladyslawowo
34 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pensjonat Luan
Pensjonat Luan
#3 of 71 in Wladyslawowo
30 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sand Residence
Sand Residence
#5 of 71 in Wladyslawowo
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wladyslawowo Pensjonat Wojciech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wladyslawowo Pensjonat Wojciech

Address: ul. Lakowa 5, Wladyslawowo 84-120, Poland
Location: Poland > Northern Poland > Pomerania Province > Wladyslawowo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 71 B&Bs / Inns in Wladyslawowo
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guest house (B&B) Pensjonat Wojciech is a comfortable accommodation at Baltic seaside in Wladyslawowo. Reasonable prices, friendly atmosphere and comfortable rooms. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing