We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always good”

Radecki Restauracja Zbigniew Radecki
Ranked #16 of 260 Restaurants in Szczecin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $27
Cuisines: Polish, European, Central European, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Florø, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway
Level Contributor
70 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Always good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

This is the restaurant in Szczecin that not dissapointed me.each time I visit them the quality of the food is always this same-high standard. You can alway ask what fish is fresh today and you always receive the true answer.nice service with not too long waiting time.maybe some prices are higher than the other restaurants, but it is worth it

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Henryk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    67
    38
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“very medium”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

only patio outside is nice, the food is very medium like in a fast food italian place nothing special

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank touristtttttt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Review by an Italian eater”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2012

The score i hereby submitted is not referred to an Italian scale....lets say better , weighed to my experience in sczeczin restaurants.

Radecki is the only so callable restaurant in town as far ive visited.
Restaurant for atmosphere and meals.
U can really eat good kitchen the price is a little higher compared to sczeczin standards but way OK for price quality compared to the global scene of restaurant I've visited in my life. I was surprised this is the only place where i could eat a beef fillet as i use to know.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank marlongtt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szczecin, Poland
Level Contributor
69 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Szczecin”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2012

The cook/owner has worked some years in France and the UK (i think), and it shows. Good food. They have a nice variety of daily dishes, such as mussels. However, almost all daily dishes have been sold out the 4 times i went. If it happens again next time, i will review down to 4 stars.

If you go to Radecki during the Polish dinner window (late afternoon, early evening), reservations are almost a must. After 19:30 you can just drop in.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank GreatAL69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szczecin, Poland
Level Contributor
121 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Nice but too expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2011

Nice but not very special. Some courses are interesting. Should be cheaper.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Monika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Radecki Restauracja Zbigniew Radecki also viewed

Szczecin, Western Pomerania Province
Szczecin, Western Pomerania Province
 
Szczecin, Western Pomerania Province
Szczecin, Western Pomerania Province
 

Been to Radecki Restauracja Zbigniew Radecki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing