We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
86
39
5
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
86
39
5
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town small hotel bars and restaurants lovely hotel excellent breakfast the heart of the city castle wifi oder taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 135 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2016

5 night stay at this hotel which is located in the heart of the old city. Walking distance to popular restaurants and shopping malls. Great service. Clean rooms. Friendly and helpful service. A variety of choices in the breakfast menu.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 81michelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

This place is great. Ideally situated for a night or two in Szczecin. The breakfasts are beautifully presented - great chef! Clean room, free wifi and flat screen TV included, very friendly and helpful hotel service. We'll be back.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank olava2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

The hotel is situated in the old town. Very close to many attractions. Clean room always, very friendly and helpful hotel service. Delicious breakfast, delicate and nice. The chef will make scrambled egg or omelette or whatever your taste is in the morning. Free WiFi and flat screen TV included in addition to the breakfast. Internet functions very well. Walking distance to many attractions but you can also rent a bike if you wish to explore more of the beautiful city

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank Madamveggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Our group of seven here in Szczecin during my wife's birthday and my dental clinic visit, called in without booking (on her b'day - Thurs lunchtime)and had a great lunch. No fuss about the numbers. A good choice on the menu and also a New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc - which runs through my wife's blood ! Happiness all round ! She had the best steak 'of her life', and we've tried a few.
We have a further visit in the summer planned and will to stay here for a few nights now we have experienced it. I do recommend this restaurant. We didn't stay at this hotel, yet.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steeev0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Friendly welcome, secure parking, comfortable room with all amenities including good wifi and contemporary bathroom. Ideally situated for a night or two in Szczecin.
The breakfasts are beautifully presented and I had the best scrambled eggs in the world here - great chef!

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CaroSouthAfrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews