We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveler rating
92
228
119
26
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
92
228
119
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews typical ibis stay there again clean rooms walking distance hotel is located star hotel old town short stay city knees convenience comfort tram ac cathedral sink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 481 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel,great location,comfortable great staff very helpful,love this hotel and the only place I would stay,close to all the amenities,will definitely be back,great big shopping centre close by aswell,can’t fault this place for a great nights sleep too,highly recommend

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank denisekS6480ZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018

This hotel is only a couple of minutes walk from the main railway station and centrally located for walking around the city, and close to the Old Town. We were able to view the Underground Tunnels used in WW2 and that was interesting.
Staff are friendly and helpful. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Check-in and check-out are smooth and prompt.
I was travelling by train to Gdansk on my check-out day and was able to store my luggage with the hotel until my train left, giving me a morning to still walk around sightseeing. No charge for the service.
Breakfast was not included in my booking, but reasonably priced if you want the convenience.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SojournerinLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is centrally located with a walking distance to key city public transportation stops (both tram and bus), intercity train and bus stations, convenience stores and restaurants, including KFC and Starbucks. Within the walking distance you will also find the old town, cathedral and the castle.

There are two elevators. Rooms are clean with a modern design and AC. Though the hotel is located in the center of the city, I did not hear much of the outside traffic noise, if any. In the bathroom you will not find the traditional soap and shampoo, instead there are two tubes with a combo of body wash and shampoo (one by the sink and second in the shower). Restaurant downstairs stays open all day long and offers buffet breakfast.

Even though this is a two star hotel I feel that it is a good choice for a short stay. Personally I would stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank mcland2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018

Szczecin is perhaps not the most-visited of cities, but the Ibis is conveniently located at the edge of the old town and also close to the train station. It has all the usual Ibis comforts at a very good price and we found the staff helpful and welcoming.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank michaelwS477HL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews