We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$40
Hotels.com$40
Priceline$40
eDreams$40
Agoda.com$40
Travelocity$40
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveler rating
110
243
129
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
110
243
129
28
20
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 530 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2016

The hotel is good and nice, recently refurbished. This reviewer's previous opinion stated that the location is not very convenient, especially if one comes from the railway station. However, since it's somewhat hard to imagine where closer to the station this hotel could really be located, this part of the review is hereby retracted.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank TridentE6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna S, Manager at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2016

Dear TridentE6,
Thank you for your review. I was really happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us at ibis Szczecin Centrum. All the team work really hard to ensure our customers are satisfied and it’s always a pleasure to read such a nice review.
Thank you again and I hope that we can welcome you back to Ibis Szczecin Centrum, Kind regards,
Justyna Sakowska-Stawiarz
Zastępca dyrektora hotelu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016

A city center hotel. Very clean. And very quiet: I had to do some work there and nothing or nobody bothered me. Excellent meals at the restaurant. However, not a very big and comfortable room. And the breakfast is quite limited for its price (8 euros).

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank XeniaT21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna B, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2016

Dear Xenia T,

Thank you for your review.
I was really happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us at ibis Szczecin Centrum. All the team work really hard to ensure our customers are satisfied and it’s always a pleasure to read such a nice review.
Thank you again and I hope that we can welcome you back to Ibis Szczecin Centrum.

Kind regards,
Justyna Ceroń
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016

Ibis net is a budget type. The IBIS CENTRUM in Szczecin is a good example of that idea. Everything is down to necessary minimum and handle not with exceptional care. Rooms are OK and shower cabin is even better than in next door NOVOTEL from the same ACCOR business owner. But that's it.

I would like to point some advantages but I cannot. Even breakfast is more than average, somehow even careless prepared.

The hotel may be attractive due to convenient location and underground parking charged 40 zl per night.

Room tip: view on the cathedral seems to be the best option
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 907krzysztofn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna B, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Dear IdaandKristof,

Thank you for your review. I was really happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us at ibis Szczecin Centrum. All the team work really hard to ensure our customers are satisfied and it’s always a pleasure to read such a nice review.

Thank you again and I hope that we can welcome you back to Ibis Szczecin Centrum.

Kind regards,
Justyna Ceroń
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

Convenient & secure parking for PLN 40/day. Breakfast was OK but a bit expensive. Room was spacious & clean. Bed was comfortable although pillows were lumpy & there was a protective plastic sheet under the cotton sheet that made sleeping hot & uncomfortable. Good location. Internet was good. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank LittleVeggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna B, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Dear LittleVeggie,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Szczecin Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Justyna Ceroń
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

Nice, centrally located hotel. Modern interior in public areas.

Nothing more than can be expected at this price range but lives up to the standard. Parking is rather expensive, so is breakfast, but everything from the menu in the combined bar/restaurant is very reasonably priced.
At the time of our stay the a/c was not in proper order.
Staff is rather young and service is of variable quality.
(Note that various places on the web states that the hotel is equipped with more facilities than it is.)

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna B, Manager at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2016

Dear Charlotte L,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Justyna Sakowska-Stawiarz
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews