We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$40
Booking.com$40
Priceline$40
Travelocity$40
eDreams$40
Orbitz.com$40
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveler rating
110
243
129
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
110
243
129
28
20
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 530 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

Nice, centrally located hotel. Modern interior in public areas.

Nothing more than can be expected at this price range but lives up to the standard. Parking is rather expensive, so is breakfast, but everything from the menu in the combined bar/restaurant is very reasonably priced.
At the time of our stay the a/c was not in proper order.
Staff is rather young and service is of variable quality.
(Note that various places on the web states that the hotel is equipped with more facilities than it is.)

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna B, Manager at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2016

Dear Charlotte L,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Justyna Sakowska-Stawiarz
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

I booked in for one night on route to the coast good clean spacious room helpful friendly staff. Breakfast not very good and expensive. Very good cafe just around the corner out of hotel lobby turn left then at the traffic lights turn right cafe is on the right less than a third of the price of hotel breakfast and food and coffee excellent

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Owlfred W W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna B, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2016

Dear Owlfred W W ,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Szczecin Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.


Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Justyna Brenskot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

If you would have a chance, dont accomodate on rooms which is in street side. Because of tram, crazy szczecin drivers and drunk people it is very loud during night Time.

Price location and cleanness is ok.
Rooms are very tiny.

Stuff can be more friendly.
I would grade it as average.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kibafull
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna B, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Dear Ali B,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Szczecin Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.


Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Justyna Brenskot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Hotel located in the city centre. Reasonably cheap.
Room was nice and tidy. Very comfortable bed (I guess that's common thing to all the Ibis hotels). Air conditioning helped surviving 35*C heat outside.
Friendly staff. I would recommend the hotel to others.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tbnate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna B, Manager at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2016

Dear Sir,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Szczecin Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Justyna Brenskot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2016

Reception area has been updated in recent years but alas the rooms are sadly dated.
Lift carpeting in disgusting condition.
Room dusty with tons of fluff under the bed.
Pillows of very poor quality and practically worn out.
Sticky coat hangers.
Breakfast consists of cheapest products available and represents very poor value for money.
Terrace tables in front of entrance were rarely cleared or wiped.
I could continue!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WorldTravelerParisFr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justyna B, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Szczecin Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2016

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Szczecin Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Justyna Brenskot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews