We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
7
8
14
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
8
14
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

Old but Lovely, big family rooms! Lot of comfort for small money! Big customer service! Everybody speaks good english! Tasty breakfast!! Can't Get more luxury than this! Old, and a bit tired, but clean and cozy! Been here 4 of 5 times at Hotel in Szczecin! Very satisfying place in Centum

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 589stine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile

Its pretty nice hotel. It is located to centrum of city. It is old building and has a old lift. The beds are clean and comfortable. It is clean and the stuff in recepcition knows english. Depends on price you can choise this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank tevfikc2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

An old Hotel, sorry actually it says "hostel" once you get there and that is a more suitable description. It is quite run down and if you classify it as a student Hostel then it is quite alright, as a Hotel it fails. The only redeeming grace was the nice breakfast they served.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2015

I loved this place. This was the first hotel opened after WWII in Szczecin and I'm glad it's still here. The rooms are specious and the furniture is outdated, which obviously makes sense if you consider how much you pay per night. It's at a great location and (most important for me) it's very clean. I have a thing about bathrooms and sheets and there was nothing to complain about. Even though we got there waayy earlier, the lady (who was extremely nice) gave us a room right away. When checking out, she also allowed us to leave our luggage in a storage facility and told us we can keep it there for as long as we need to. We gave her a tip (well deserved). We also were initially not planning on eating breakfast there but we just could not resist. It was a typical Polish breakfast but everything was so fresh with many options for just 12 or 13 zl per person. Their Wifi was also pretty good.

If you give this place less than 4 stars you obviously are just not being fair. I don't understand what people expect for their money but I would say that for such a price, we got more than expected.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank karolinal624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015

It was a basic hotel, but it met all of our needs. The room was very spacious and quiet and we were in a good location. The old town was just a few blocks away walking. We also had the breakfast, which was nothing special, but definitely enough food.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Molly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews