We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sopot

“Pasjami Restaurant - Hotel Resydenz”
Review of Pasjami Restaurant

Pasjami Restaurant
Ranked #42 of 287 Restaurants in Sopot
Cuisines: European, Polish
Description: The Restaurant "Pasjami..." Is one of distinction, a location for evenings filled with the finest culinary experiences, meeting the expectations of even the most demanding connoisseur. The beautiful door and stylish design additionally enrich the charm of the evening. The restaurant is dominated by light colors, which in the soft light diffusing through its glass roof create an oasis of calm and relaxation. After dusk has fallen the restaurant is lit by twelve lamps designed by Patricia Urguiola, whose subtle tones transform the character of the restaurant into a romantic and cosy one...
Restaurant details
Description: The Restaurant "Pasjami..." Is one of distinction, a location for evenings filled with the finest culinary experiences, meeting the expectations of even the most demanding connoisseur. The beautiful door and stylish design additionally enrich the charm of the evening. The restaurant is dominated by light colors, which in the soft light diffusing through its glass roof create an oasis of calm and relaxation. After dusk has fallen the restaurant is lit by twelve lamps designed by Patricia Urguiola, whose subtle tones transform the character of the restaurant into a romantic and cosy one...
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Superb, quality ambience and amazing service and food. Whether it was the excellent Polish traditional starter, or the excellent steak main course and excellent hand-selected local wine, to the sumptuous desert - the whole affair was succulent and charming, pulled off by attentive and knowledgeable staff. Thank you hubert! a triumph. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank AndrewH6170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RezydentSopot, General Manager at Pasjami Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Andrew H,
Thank you so much for your choice to dine in our restaurant and for sharing such a great and valuable comment. We are happy to hear you had a great time with our food and service and we are looking forward to welcoming you again whenever business or holiday brings you back to Sopot. Our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 63 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Had a dinner with my fiancé and our son. Superb service from Sebastian. Been around the world on diffrent high quality restaurants and this was 10 of 10. Food was great too! Really worth a visit.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank xjackm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena S, Manager at Pasjami Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Dear Jack,

What a fantastic feedback to us! Thank you very much, both for your kind words and trust shown in choosing our restaurant. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you again in the future. Our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019 via mobile

Stylish interior with great ambiance. Very good service. The kitchen has aspiration to be high-end, but they need to improve a lot. Fish was dry. Pork cheeks were tender but so salty that difficult to eat.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Bartos999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena S, Manager at Pasjami Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2019

Dear Bartos999,

Thank you for choosing our restaurant and taking time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the ambiance and service and in the same time we feel sorry that the food did not meet your expectations. We only wish you shared your comments with the staff during your visit so that we could react immediately at place.
We do hope you decide to try us again and give us a chance to improve your experience.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

We had a real pleasure to have lunch there. Our waiter, Sebastian, was a perfect host, food was great but dessert was truly mindblowing!
A place to return and sooner than later!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johansson345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena S, Manager at Pasjami Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2019

Dear Johansson345,

What a great feedback! Thank you very much for your visit and kind reccomendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you again, hopefully sooner than later:) Our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019

We had an opportunity to visit Pasjami 3 days in row.
The food was really good, served well (breakfast and dinner).
We enjoyed the company of Sebastian who works in the restaurant and who spent with us good amount of time telling us about living between Gdynia and Sopot, reccommended places to visit and eat. Thanks for your lovely company
Kasia & Kamil

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank finessiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marzena S, Manager at Pasjami Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Dear Kasia & Kamil,

Thank you very much for spending 3 day with us and sharing such a lovely review. We will be happy to pass your kind comments to our colleagues, of course to Sebastian in particular, and we are looking forward to having a pleasure to welcome you again. Our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasjami Restaurant also viewed

Sopot, Pomerania Province
Sopot, Pomerania Province
 
Sopot, Pomerania Province
Sopot, Pomerania Province
 
Sopot, Pomerania Province
Sopot, Pomerania Province
 

Been to Pasjami Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing