We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
133
21
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
133
21
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 156 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the Amber apartment 2 decent sized double bedrooms and a double sofa bed. We arrived after 12 midnight and had to pay extra which we knew but received a phone call at the airport to arrange a time to meet the key holder. The apartment is very clean and well equipped and located about 3 minute walk from Main Street with shops bars and restaurants. The pier is about a 5 minute walk.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 644neild
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

The appartment was very clean and had everything we needed during the stay in Sopot. Very good check-in/check-out process with highly professional and nice staff.

Can definetly recommend and will definetly use them when in Sopot next time.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichalT564
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

Once you try Sanhaus Apartments, you will forget about regular hotels. The place have everything you may wish from a holiday accommodation, we felt comfortably as in a house borrowed from friends rather than as in a hotel. All kitchen essentials, umbrella, even boxful of toys for kids - everything is there. Really excellent experience. The staff was GREAT, I really mean it. Polite, always on time and helpful far beyond expectations. Imagine, my fiancé caught flu, and was sick on the day of our departure. We had train back home late afternoon, and it happened it was raining that day. The hotel staff not only let us to check-out late with no hassle, but they also gave us another apartment for the time remained to train leaving. So we felt as home.They have great attitude towards clients. Lovely hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomekmazur99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AnnaZiolek, Owner at Sanhaus Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Mr. Tomek, we appreciate very much that you have found time to write such a great opinion. We strive to make our guests feel cozy and at home, that's why your words are confirmation that we succeed. We were very pleased to welcome you and we hope that you will come to Sopot again - maybe this time for a longer time :) Meanwhile, we wish your fiance a quick recovery!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018

I had a very relaxing weekend in Sopot for Easter. The apartment where I stayed was superb!! It was stylish, comfortable, clean, warm and very pleasant. it was located 5 minutes from the beach and the main street. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will recommend them to my friends.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

This was our third stay in a Sanhaus Apartment and it was as impressive as our first stay. Stylish décor, luxury bathroom and well equipped kitchen area made the studio apartment a great place for a long weekend. Staff were welcoming and helpful.

Being just a short stroll from the buzzing high street with its cafes and restaurants, near to the beach and pier makes it easy to get to around and see everything Sopot has to offer.

Room tip: A variety of different apartments on offer you can choose how much space needed, from a studio for 2 to a large apartment for 6 people.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maureenjlongley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews