We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Genialne ”

Lodziarnia Kulki Anulki
Ranked #96 of 272 Restaurants in Sopot
Description: Our ice cream are 100% natural without any artificial colors, preservatives, stabilizers or thickeners. Anulka produces them in-house based on over 80-year old family recipe. Every single day we are serving different flavors, listening to our customers' tastes and needs. We are vegan and gluten-free friendly.
Restaurant details
Description: Our ice cream are 100% natural without any artificial colors, preservatives, stabilizers or thickeners. Anulka produces them in-house based on over 80-year old family recipe. Every single day we are serving different flavors, listening to our customers' tastes and needs. We are vegan and gluten-free friendly.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin J, Właściciel at Lodziarnia Kulki Anulki, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin J, Właściciel at Lodziarnia Kulki Anulki, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin J, Właściciel at Lodziarnia Kulki Anulki, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lodziarnia Kulki Anulki also viewed

Sopot, Pomerania Province
Sopot, Pomerania Province
 

Been to Lodziarnia Kulki Anulki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.