We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice for Family”
Review of Filarowka

Filarowka
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Filarowka
Ranked #4 of 82 Specialty Lodging in Leba
Reviewed July 3, 2014

We arrived to be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the grounds were, EXCELLENT playground for kids which we could see from our cabin deck. We had a 5 person cabin, 3 kids aged 15,9 & 7. The cabin is an A frame one with kids beds upstairs, the stairs were steep and little room apart from the beds but we didn't spend much time inside! Short walk to nice family beach, took about 10 min, about 15min walk to town centre - lots of food options for the family. It was a good option if you want to avoid the "apartment style" accommodation offered by many others in the town and don't want to have your own space Recommend it based on price, facilities and location. We paid $400AUD for 4 nights for 5 people just before peak season.

Room Tip: No pool, can hire bikes by hr/day. From what I saw most of the rooms are the same, other than the l...
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wioletta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Filarowka
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 10 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

These are like large fancy garden sheds but come with everything needed. Location is great. Nice walking distance from Leba centre but also next to the woods. Family style complex with a play area for kids and a nice bar.
The family who manage the complex are very nice and deal with all queries superbly. A nice resort to visit and this is the perfect hotel to stay at the resort.

Room Tip: There are many different size rooms. I suggest emailing them or checking out the photo's first.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rafaił D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Beata B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Damian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank JimiBi83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: das große Ferienhaus hat auch eine große Küche !
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FalkMallon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leba hotels
0.7 mi away
Leba Hotel & Spa
Leba Hotel & Spa
#1 of 14 in Leba
187 reviews
0.7 mi away
Neptun Hotel
Neptun Hotel
#2 of 14 in Leba
81 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Spinaker
Hotel Spinaker
#8 of 14 in Leba
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Lech Resort & Spa
Lech Resort & Spa
#3 of 14 in Leba
32 reviews
0.4 mi away
Skrawek Nieba Pokoje Goscinne
0.4 mi away
Star Holiday Resort
Star Holiday Resort
#4 of 14 in Leba
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Filarowka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Filarowka

Address: ul. Brzozowa 26, Leba 84-360, Poland
Location: Poland > Northern Poland > Pomerania Province > Leba
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 82 Specialty Lodging in Leba
Price Range: $32 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Filarowka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing