We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveler rating
186
109
54
25
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
186
109
54
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent location baltic sea doesn t other hand the hotel offers meters promenade floor spa massage children
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 389 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

We found Diune Hotel because Ikar Plaza few hundreds meter away suddenly stopped accepting dogs. Apartment 502A on the fifth floor rented by Vacation Club (via Booking.com) has a very nice side sea view - only few rooms in the whole hotel can offer such a privilege - really sad thing for hotel near the beach. The establishment has a very basic and small inside pool while very nice saunas and salt room. Parking is a problem - all places were occupied. Nothing to eat or drink after 10.30 PM, not even a tea. But we we will be back to 502A - if by chance it will be free.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Biczus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZdrojowaHotels, Manager at Diune Hotel & Resort by Zdrojowa, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2018

Dear Sir,
Thank you for visiting our building. I am glad you enjoyed our SPA. A la carte restaurant and cafe is open till11PM or last guest during summer it means at least until midnight. For hotel guests we also offer room service. Regarding rooms with sea view we have over 30 of tchem. Kind regards Bartosz Borowski Deputy Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

I visited this hotel for a conference.
The hotel is nicely located on the Baltic sea.
Very close to the beautiful beach.

It is so... far away from Warsaw, it took me 6,5h driving and only half of the road is high way.

The rooms were good , nice new bathroom.
Restaurant quite good.

I would not say that it is fancy hotel , but good overall.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sdziak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZdrojowaHotels, General Manager at Diune Hotel & Resort by Zdrojowa, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Dear Simon, thank you for your opinion about the stay in our Hotel. I do really appreciate the time you spent on sharing the feedback. I am happy you liked the apartment, location near the beach and our restaurant. Hope you will visit us again, kind regards Bartosz Borowski Deputy Hotel Director Diune Hotel ***** & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

The Hotel is placed about 3 kms in a straight line to a city center, which is great because the beach is not overcrowded. The beach is 50 meters from the hotel. The hotel offers very comfy rooms with AC. The food is very good. And most importantly it's very diverse - from diggerent kinds of fish to delicioulsly cooked beef. The Spa area offers a variety of saunas, and a pool of course. In wellness center I had a volcamic rocks massage, which could ve a stronger IMO. To sum it up, great place with nice atmosphere.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 1983marcinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZdrojowaHotels, Kierownik at Diune Hotel & Resort by Zdrojowa, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Dear Marcin,
Thank you for the visit and the opinion left on the website. You are very welcome anytime again ! Best regards Bartosz Borowski Deputy Director Diune Hotel ***** & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay at Diune Hotel. Excellent service in the restaurant, delicious dishes and amazing massages! Thank you so much!

P.S. Worth staying during the week. Weekends are very busy at the pool and saunas. Full of children and not as relaxing.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 511kathrinek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZdrojowaHotels, General Manager at Diune Hotel & Resort by Zdrojowa, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Dear Madam,
Thank you for your review, you are very welcome anytime again, kind regards Bartosz Borowski Deputy Director Diune Hotel ***** & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Being there for a convention,a big five star hotel ,but with a three star room furniture and a two star Batroom ,and a vry cheap and small shower cabin ,not suitable,to a sea side spa hotel ,the rooms are big and comfortable, but the hotel orientation doesnot allow sea view ,propably a few high floor front rooms ,behind pomenande trees and the sea is a few meters away
My room was looking at the parking lot at the entrance although in the last floor
A big plus is the restaurant and its staff, excellent food and Superb 5-star service
Breakfast also had everything in a good quality and service The staff at the reception was trying to be very very helpful but communication in English very difficult since most of the staff speaks German
As for location it is at the far end of a beautiful promenade,3 km from the Mole where the social life of the area,coffe
shops and restaurants are ,,Overall the hotel and the site is children friendly with recreational area next to it but far from the center ,and had a very complicated driveway to find the entrance, a visit to the city is not a must since a very small artificial old town is not really interesting ,but if you like walking a beautiful tree-lined promenade is at the main gate I cannot comment about the spa since I had not visited ,Prices are on the expensive side.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank nikolakopoulos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZdrojowaHotels, Concierge at Diune Hotel & Resort by Zdrojowa, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Dear Sir,
Thank you for the nice words about our hotel. It is evident from your view that you had quite different expectations for our hotel and our city, which was almost completely destroyed during the war. During the reconstruction there was no possibility to restore the original historic buildings.
Trees between the hotel and the sea are part of the historic park surrounding our hotel. During storms, they are protection against strong winds. We treat them as an advantage, not a fault.
We have different room standards, which are allocated, taking into account possible earlier wishes of our guests. If guests have comments about the room, then if possible, we change the room to another one.
I invite you to visit also other seaside hotels of our Zdrojowa chain, which will surely meet your expectations regarding the views and location.
Best regards,
Jarosław Błażewicz Concierge Diune Hotel ***** & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews