We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant with great people”
Review of GRIN bistro & cafe

GRIN bistro & cafe
Ranked #44 of 180 Restaurants in Kolobrzeg
Price range: $0 - $9
Description: Najbardziej zielona miejscówka na mapie Kołobrzegu! Wpadnij i sprawdź co pysznego oferujemy :) Czekamy przy ul Fredry 10!
Restaurant details
Description: Najbardziej zielona miejscówka na mapie Kołobrzegu! Wpadnij i sprawdź co pysznego oferujemy :) Czekamy przy ul Fredry 10!
Reviewed June 17, 2022 via mobile

Our anniversary dinner in Grin was excellent. Grilled chicken with fresh salad in vinegret and excellent lemonade. Nothing better. Thank you to nice and professional Waitress for everything

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank AndrewT2677
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 51 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2020

I was today at this restaurante and I was looking for a Vegan meal for us which they have 3 options the Vegan Burger that was on the menu they did not have it. So he waiter very nice and friendly propose me (fish) soup. Even though I said I was Vegan. So I asked for the cauliflower with olive oil and hummus. The meal was not the worst but the hummus tasted more like peanut butter then hummus it self, so I asked the waiter and the reply was is because is with peanut butter? Really? Was not specified on the menu otherwise I would not order.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank Voyager800694
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 9, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 24, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed GRIN bistro & cafe also viewed

Kolobrzeg, Western Pomerania Province
Kolobrzeg, Western Pomerania Province
 
Kolobrzeg, Western Pomerania Province
Kolobrzeg, Western Pomerania Province
 

Been to GRIN bistro & cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.