We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel, good price”
Review of Hotel Leda Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Leda Spa
Ranked #12 of 49 Hotels in Kolobrzeg
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Shaw MT
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Average Hotel, good price”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stayed 2 nights at Hotel Leda Spa. The hotel is like most American hotels. It seemed clean and well maintained. The beach is very close, but the trees block the view, so don't expect a view.
The staff tried their hardest to speak English and about half did. About half the staff was very sweet and the other half was not. We had dinner at the restaurant that they suggested and was stared at by the waiter the entire time we ate, he obviously was ready to be off! We skipped desert, it was that uncomfortable.
If you have not been to Poland, which we had not, be prepared. Poland is not like the rest of western Europe I have visited. It is very much still reminiscent of the Soviet era. The train system is quite a nightmare if you are trying to leave the country, and everybody that we dealt with could care less that we were trying to get back to Germany. I wouldnt say I regret going there, but I would not return!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Myki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    50
    16
    2
    0
See reviews for
50
76
7
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

This is a nice reasonably priced hotel, although as others have already written, falls a little short to really be 4 stars. The buffet dinner included in our package was uninspiring and staff were rushing us to finish so they could clear away around us. Staff do not speak good English, although I speak fluent German so this was not a problem. The hotel caters mainly for German visitors and I am sure as British business guests, we were in the minority. My two colleagues took up the free massage and felt it was great for a free offer and the staff in the spa did not push you to buy other treatments.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.
Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2013 via mobile

Pool area good. Whirlpools should have been a bit warmer then it would have been great.
We had a deluxe room and it was more like 3 stars. bed and extra bed was super hard and not comfortable at all. bathroom small and missing slippers, that would have been good at a spa hotel. Also electrical outlets was only 2 in whole room and both behind furnitures.
Spa good and prices affordable. Treatments ok, but not fantastic.
Best with whole hotel was restaurant. Very good food and prices.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsKenZo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.
Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2013

We stayed for two nights between Christmas and New Year. The hotel was very nice and clean. And the rooms are large. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They all seemed to speak German but several of them also spoke some English. So most of the time we'd speak a little bit of both. The hotel is very close to the beach which looks like an amazing place in summer. Even in December it was a nice walk to the lighthouse and back.We loved the food in the restaurant! Very delicious.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lotte P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.
Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 10, 2012

I've just came back from Leda Spa. I went there for a 3 day break and must say that Leda is an excellent hotel. Spa facilities were included in room price-we could use a swimming poool, two saunas and jacuzzi. I especially enjoyed jacuzzi and steam sauna:) The interior of the hotel is really nice-neutral colours and the rooms are nicely furnished. We also enjoyed a buffet-style breakfast. There was plenty of choice: different types of cheese, cold meats, eggs, fruits and waffles.
The best of all was probably the staff of Leda Spa. Everyone was so nice: receptionists, spa personnel and waitresses. They all made our stay so special:)
Leda Spa is def worth visiting-wonderful place with wonderful staff.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank verantt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.
Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poznan, Poland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Fantastic for a short break. Have been there on 3 occassions with the family and the hotel has consistently delivered quality service. Rooms are large (perfectly enough for a 2+2 family). On one of the stays we had a family suite and this a 2 room suite so even more perfect. Large balconies in all rooms. Food is amazing even in the all inclusive option - the best I've ever seen in any Polish or foreign hotel. Staff helpful and always there when you need them, great SPA facilities. The swimming pool is great along with saunas and jacuzzis. The only drawback is location a bit far off from the beach (a 5min walk) and most of the rooms have a view on adjacent hotels.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TMtravellerPoznan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swinoujscie, Poland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Nice hotel and wonderful staff. The hotel is equipped with Swimming Pool, Jacuzzis and Salt Cave -
room's price covering that. SPA has Thai therapists - very professional.
Restaurant - food quality, service fantastic. Bar - amazing staff ( sorry to be so noisy :-)).
Front desk and security very helpfull.
We will recommend it to everybody.

Harley's riders.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rysio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kolobrzeg hotels
0.4 mi away
Diune Hotel & Resort by Zdrojowa
0.6 mi away
Marine Hotel & Ultra Marine by Zdrojowa
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aquarius SPA
Hotel Aquarius SPA
#1 of 49 in Kolobrzeg
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Diva Spa
Hotel Diva Spa
#15 of 49 in Kolobrzeg
173 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hotel Senator
Hotel Senator
#8 of 49 in Kolobrzeg
92 reviews
0.1 mi away
ProVita Wellness Hotel
ProVita Wellness Hotel
#3 of 49 in Kolobrzeg
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Leda Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Leda Spa

Property: Hotel Leda Spa
Address: ul. Jana Kasprowicza 23, Kolobrzeg 78-100, Poland
Location: Poland > Western Poland > Western Pomerania Province > Kolobrzeg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 49 Hotels in Kolobrzeg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Leda Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Leda Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing