We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Kuracyjny Spa & Wellness
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Gdynia
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Super!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

Very nice place! since meeting guests at the reception, comfort and size of the rooms, a spa area, kitchen, everything was wonderful. Pleasant music is a plus of every day breakfast and dinner. Available free fast-speed Intenet and professional massage and beautician.
Special attention should be conveniently located hotel.
Highly recommend for relaxation by yourself or romantic weekend with your beloved!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    28
    12
    3
    1
See reviews for
13
28
12
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

I had a 4 night stay in this hotel for a business/leisure trip in a one bed room. Nice clean rooms. Great service. Wifi - thanks!! Had a business package with breakfast and dinner. Breakfast was good, however would suggest perhaps slightly a wider variety. Didn't have chance to eat dinner there, although it was included in my package. Didn't use spa or wellness, but have heard from other guest it was good. Good location to public transport if you need to get to Gdynia/Sopot or Gdansk. A strong 3 star hotel. Good alternative for packed Gdansk or Sopot. Will come back next time.
All the best! greetings from Australia!!
Thank you

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rafalicious80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
belgium
Level Contributor
127 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2011

Because of the wellness centre I did choose this hotel in combination with visiting the towns of Sopot and Gdansk. Although the hotel is nearby a busy road you hardly hear anything when you keep your window closed. Nearby is a big shopping mall. In the centre of this mall they serve you the best cappuccino you can imagine. Also changing money is in the shopping mall (and also in Gdansk) much cheaper than on the airport. The hotel is nearby a railway station that brings you for little money to the centre of Gdynia, Sopot and Gdansk. And with the beach nearby (appr. 500 mtrs) you can make relaxing walking trips to Sopot and the centre of Gdynia.
And not to forget; the spa treatments were very good and relaxing, too

Room Tip: unfortunately travelling alone I got a small room where TV didnot work
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hansvink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2011

We spent there 3 nights and although the hotel was fully occupied, we could hardly notice anyone else was there: no crowds in the restaurant, sauna and jacuzzi in the evening exclusively for us! The room was very clean and comfortable, the bathroom quite spacious as for 3*. The staff were helpful and friendly. We had plenty of food for breakfasts, a really wide selection of almost anything you can imagine to have before 11am :)
The strongest point of the hotel though is its location: in picturesque, green Gdynia Orłowo, less than 10 minutes walk from the sea. Kilometers of sandy beach invite to have an endless, relaxing stroll. A really perfect place if you like to stay at a calm and not crowded place but in a short distance to all attractions of Gdynia, Sopot & Gdańsk. The hotel is situated on a hill, close to a quite nosy street and you can hear some traffic, especially when the windows are open, but it is not loud.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank evchenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2011

enjoyed my stay here. close to everything. excellent menu.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank clareellis83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2006

I stayed at Hotel Kuracyjny Gydinia for 4 nights (August2006) my first time in Poland and did not know what to expect ,the hotel is located near the main road but sits on a hill so traffic noise is not a problem ,a short 5 minute walk gets you to the train station or bus stop or better still a top class shopping center with top names and relaxing coffee shops .The hotel is new and you can tell this the first step into the reception area the staff are very friendly and willing to help you the best they can and they talk good english ,the rooms are very clean with a nice size shower room and if your lucky enough you may get a balcony that overlooks the baltic sea wich is only a pleasant 15 minute walk away ,the beach is one of the best ive saw with at least 2 miles of golden sand and very clean .So if your thinking of staying in the district stay at Hotel Kuracyjny you will not be dissapointed .

Helpful?
4 Thank Smaaaarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gdynia hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel Nadmorski
Hotel Nadmorski
#5 of 22 in Gdynia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
0.2 mi away
Willa Lubicz
Willa Lubicz
#6 of 22 in Gdynia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
3.0 mi away
Courtyard Gdynia Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Business Faltom Hotel
0.6 mi away
Quadrille Conference & SPA
2.8 mi away
Mercure Gdynia Centrum
Mercure Gdynia Centrum
#3 of 22 in Gdynia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kuracyjny Spa & Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kuracyjny Spa & Wellness

Property: Hotel Kuracyjny Spa & Wellness
Address: al. Zwyciestwa 255 | Orlowo, Gdynia 81-525, Poland
Location: Poland > Northern Poland > Pomerania Province > Gdynia
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Gdynia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kuracyjny Spa & Wellness 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Expedia and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Kuracyjny Spa & Wellness reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing