We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WILLA MEWA”
Review of Willa Mewa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Willa Mewa
Ranked #3 of 25 Gdynia B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank pw_patom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kasia z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Agnieszka794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eva B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gdynia hotels
3.5 mi away
Courtyard Gdynia Waterfront
3.3 mi away
Mercure Gdynia Centrum
Mercure Gdynia Centrum
#3 of 22 in Gdynia
509 reviews
73.5 mi away
Baltic Hotel
Baltic Hotel
#13 of 22 in Gdynia
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Morski
Hotel Morski
#15 of 22 in Gdynia
24 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Rozany Gaj
Hotel Rozany Gaj
#5 of 22 in Gdynia
202 reviews
3.2 mi away
Green House Hostel
Green House Hostel
#6 of 60 in Gdynia
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Willa Mewa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willa Mewa

Address: ul. Chwarznienska 148, Gdynia 81-602, Poland
Location: Poland > Northern Poland > Pomerania Province > Gdynia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Gdynia
Price Range: $43 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Willa Mewa 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
According to our guests Willa Mewa is a warm and intimate family guest house. You need look no further if you are trying to find a welcoming home away from home.We are found on Chwarznieńska Street 148, just off of Ring Road, making Willa Mewa an excellent base for people coming to the Tri-Cities area.Willa Mewa offers eight (8) spacious and comfortable single, double, triple and quadruple rooms, and one (1) sunny suite.Each room is equipped with: - double bed or dual single beds, - full bathroom with walk-in shower, - cable TV, - DVD player, - combination alarm and radio clock. Willa Mewa has wireless Internet access throughout the property and a dining room which serves traditional Polish cuisine.Parking is free of charge for our guests and the parking lot is locked at night.Please note that Willa Mewa is a non-smoking establishment ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Willa Mewa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing