We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 PM - 11:45 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Pub Crawl Gdansk
from $21.50
More Info
from $230.50
More Info
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
121
13
4
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
121
13
4
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beer tasting different countries pubcrawl pubs monika fun guide poland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 145 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Very well organised pub Crawl by Szymon Szombor and his colleagues. We went to a couple of great bars and finished it off at a place with a big table where everyone could gather. Highly recommended

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Victor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

Had a amazing evening with our guide Sylwia yesterday she was so amazing,funny and helpful! Can so recommend pubcrawl Gdansk. Great way to spend the evening and meet people

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Kristoffer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

My friend and I (two girls) had a great night attending the pub crawl.
We were in a great group and the guides were friendly.
We really liked the first bar that we went to and of course the Bunkier club in the end.
However, we thought that the second and third place were way too small for such a big group since there was not enough space for everyone inside.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank thildemoeldrup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

6 of us went to Sopot for the bank holiday weekend and wanted to experience the local nightlife so booked a bar crawl. We met our guide Szymon who took us to a number of bars and looked after us for the entire night. He was brilliant and the entire crawl was relaxed and flexible. I would strongly recommend this to anyone wanting a night out in Sopot!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank DGP29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Our guide Justyna was very nice and was really knowledgeable of Gdansk. Her english eas really good and we could talk with her like she was part of our group....which she was! The bars were very ‘samey’ however and are signed up to the incentives which were really good. (We probably got more free drinks than the value of what we paid for the tour!). We definitely got a polish experience and were not taken on the tourist trail so for that its 4 stars! Its tge best way to enjoy a city first or second night.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank PaddyRamsDale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews