We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
  
Ways to Experience Pub Crawl Gdansk
from $16.93
More Info
from $33.47
More Info
from $17.25
More Info
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
44
3
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
3
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beer tasting amazing guide great fun great tour pubs company poland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 52 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

Would recommend to all going to Gdańsk. Much value for your money with a good guide showing you around

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Jorgen_Span
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

You should definitely go on this pub crawl, it's one of the best nights I've had and it's all thanks to our amazing guide Simon! Really good value and fun people joining!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

It was a great night. Szymon the leader kept us entertained and helped us understand more about Gdańsk

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Joa20191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

We had a great selection of vodka, good selection of pubs and good fun and company! We ended up going up until fairly late and Szymon made sure that we all got in the club, which was quite a challenge!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Julio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

We have been in Gdańsk for a relaxing weekend away and decided to do a pub crawl. This has been great fun, meeting new people and seeing some of the sights across the way. Alicia and Simon have been fantastic fun and very good at organising a difficult group or reprobates from a foreign country. Great work, thanks for everything and see you next time.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Gilbmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews