We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Przepyszne!”
Review of Neighbours Kitchen

Neighbours Kitchen
Ranked #134 of 933 Restaurants in Gdansk
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $18
Cuisines: European, Polish
Description: Our restaurant is placed at Szafarnia street in Gdansk. Next to yacht marine, and old town. You can try here a world-mixed menu. We're serving breakfasts until 1 P.M then comes the lunch menu.
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant is placed at Szafarnia street in Gdansk. Next to yacht marine, and old town. You can try here a world-mixed menu. We're serving breakfasts until 1 P.M then comes the lunch menu.
Reviewed November 15, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (304)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

132 - 136 of 304 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Neighbours Kitchen also viewed

Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 

Been to Neighbours Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.