We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baltic Travel - Day Tours
Review Highlights
Trip to the Crooked forest from Szczecin

I used the services of this agency to go to the Crooked forest from Szczecin. They arranged for a... read more

Reviewed August 19, 2015
Svitlana Z
,
Odessa, Ukraine
Surprise Gdansk

We had expected Gdansk to be an industrial city with little of interest apart from the Solidarity... read more

Reviewed July 25, 2015
Windsor77
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 15 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Six of us toured with Anya who was enthusiastic, warm and very knowledgeable. She met our Oceania cruise ship at the dock and whisked us off in a clean comfortable van with a very good driver. The tour was interesting and well paced. An added bonus for us was the short concert in the Oliwa cathedral. The organ was magnificent to see and hear. We highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: September 2013
1  Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We were on that tour and enjoyed it very much. Our guide was knowledgable, patient, and friendly. The best part was Old Town Gdansk. I appreciated the free time to have a local lunch. Your folks did a great job!

Date of experience: July 2013
1  Thank ngalamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Our group of 21 people booked a private shore excursion through Pawel. It was perfect. The tour guide was on time, professional, extremely knowledgable and efficient!

Would not hesitate to book with them again! So easy to work with and the rates were so reasonable!

Date of experience: June 2013
1  Thank princess416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

I booked tours with this company for my 6 clients coming to Gdansk for city break and I got really good review from them after the trip: On the first day they organized Gdansk City Tour and trip to Stutthof in one day. Our driver Chris was very pleasant and professional with great driving skills which made us feel cared. And the guide Marta was very friendly, courteous, considerate and astonishingly knowleageable about Poland and Gdansk. His communication skills was admirable and also great sense of humor and positive attitude :)
On the second day we did trip to Malbork Castle with the same driver and guide but in the castle we were sightseeing with local guide. They also reserved for us table in the restaurant in Malbork with tassty food. I strongly recommend this company to anyone visitng Gdansk.

Date of experience: May 2013
1  Thank Katarzyna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We used this company to provide travel service for our business partner from San Petersburg coming to Gdansk. It was very important partner for us that's why we needed high quality a proffesional service. We arranged private sightseeing tour of TriCity. Baltic Travel did great job for us and we were very satisfied with their service. Transportation was in exceptional condition and the guide spoke excellent russian. We higly recommend this company to anyone visiting Gdansk and surroundings .

Tomas CEO
Aina Travel

Date of experience: May 2013
1  Thank jabaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews