We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Urodzinowa uczta”
Review of Iberica Tapas Bar

Iberica Tapas Bar
Ranked #8 of 929 Restaurants in Gdansk
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $33
Description: In Iberica Tapas Bar we serve original snacks and Spanish wine, which we hope will permanently appear on your menu!
Restaurant details
Description: In Iberica Tapas Bar we serve original snacks and Spanish wine, which we hope will permanently appear on your menu!
Reviewed September 25, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 83 of 166 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iberica Tapas Bar also viewed

Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 

Been to Iberica Tapas Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.