We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smacznie i klimatycznie”

La Bottega Passione Italiana
Get food delivered
Ranked #159 of 932 Restaurants in Gdansk
Certificate of Excellence
Description: La Bottega is a real mix of search and passion. We offer contemporary Italian cuisine that combines respect for the principles of Italian cuisine with innovation and creativity we serve the best highest quality Italian products. Our cuisine is primarily elegance and an unforgettable taste experience.
Restaurant details
Description: La Bottega is a real mix of search and passion. We offer contemporary Italian cuisine that combines respect for the principles of Italian cuisine with innovation and creativity we serve the best highest quality Italian products. Our cuisine is primarily elegance and an unforgettable taste experience.
Reviewed October 26, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 46 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gotykkitchen, Owner at La Bottega Passione Italiana, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Bottega Passione Italiana also viewed

Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 

Been to La Bottega Passione Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.