We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality Italian food”
Review of Bresno

Bresno
Ranked #204 of 699 Restaurants in Gdansk
Price range: $1 - $3
Description: Authentic Italian cuisine. In our menu you will find authentic Italian dishes prepared strictly according to traditional recipes. We cook with mindfulness for the history and place of origin of the food that we serve. That’s why we carefully select the best regional ingredients and care for the right way to prepare our dishes. All this to get the original Italian taste of our pizzas and pasta. Welcome to Bresno!
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic Italian cuisine. In our menu you will find authentic Italian dishes prepared strictly according to traditional recipes. We cook with mindfulness for the history and place of origin of the food that we serve. That’s why we carefully select the best regional ingredients and care for the right way to prepare our dishes. All this to get the original Italian taste of our pizzas and pasta. Welcome to Bresno!
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

Very good and well made italian food. Pasta with very good flavor, tasty but not over sauced or with excess of oil and ver well cooked, al dente. Excellent pizza with good and fresh ingredients, tasty tomato sauce and amazing masa. Prices very reasonable.
Service correct. A must if you like italian and you are around the area.

Thank Sekalew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuba J, Właściciel at Bresno, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you for your detailed review. We are glad that you appreciate our approach to Italian cuisine!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 27 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018

Very tasty Italian food. Simple and qood quality products make the dishes taste great. Very good Neapolitan style pizza.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuba J, Właściciel at Bresno, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Thank you for your visit in Bresno! We're glad that you liked our approach to the authentic Italian cuisine. We couldn't agree more - simplicity, quality and taste it's all it is about! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic Italian restuarant, good service and excellent food. We were 8 people from sweden and went back to this restaurant two times!!!

Thank T404HHalexanderk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Excellent Italian food and friendly, charming staff. I can highly recommend this resturant to everyone.

Thank Erik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

Amazing restaurant nearby the beach in Brzezno. Lovely decor, very friendly service and foremost, great food. Had pizza bianca with gorgonzola and melon, so flavoursome! Would defo recommend the place and I'm sure we will come back soon.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank martafff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuba J, Właściciel at Bresno, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Thank you for visiting Bresno! We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed the food that we serve. There are more Italian flavors to discover so we hope to see you back soon. It will be a pleasure to cook for you again! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bresno also viewed

Gdansk, Pomerania Province
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
Gdansk, Pomerania Province
 

Been to Bresno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing