We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Collection Olomouc Congress
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Olomouc
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Stayed at the hotel during a buisness trip during November 2012.
very nice acommodations and breakfast.
hotel is situated in a walking distance to the city center.
A 10-20 minutes walk and you are in the city center were you can enjoy good resturands and nice bars with lowcost beer.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShaharGarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (518)
There are newer reviews for NH Collection Olomouc Congress
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

270 - 276 of 518 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2013

We stayed with the family at Olomouc for a family trip. It is a beautifull historical little Prague city with loads of churches and a feeling of history of the city. Hotel is well designed, it´s not far away from a city centre, comfortable beds, beautiful cosmetics stuff in bathroom. You need to stay here if you want understand how the sunday branch looks like. Gorgeous breakfast for family at Sundays. An exception I hope it wasn´t just on this Sunday. I hope you hold that standart as you can. Especially Peter. Thank you so much.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jablcko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Excellent hotel in a beautiful city in Czech Republic. The accomodation was fantastic and the same was the meal. We tried a couple of restaurants in the city that were good or really good but honestly the Sal de Mar resturant in the NH hotel was the best of them all. I strongly recommend.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Jacoppo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Nothing to say! we are kind of travelseekers! That´s why we have discovered such a nice city as Olomouc. We were really nicely surprised with the pleasant stay that we had in this hotel. Staff was very professional and friendly.Our room was for such a good price more that standard! Oh and I can´t overlook such a tasty and fancy food which we have tried.See you soon there again!:)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saimi87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

your review - we stay at the hotel just for 3 nights, but at least we love that place...... you need just a basic stuff in good role.....perfect beds and the staff and how they are helpfull is absolutelly fenomenal...thank you for every little bit....I come back.....stay in same Shape

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miro F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

NH Olomouc Congress is like a diamond in the rough in Olomouc. Very few cities are lucky enough to have that kind of a fashionable and modern hotel in their centers. Unbelievable food, GREAT sights and a perfect spot for a hotel, welcoming personnel. We really enjoyed our visit.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F0xxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We visited Olomouc for a birthday celebration and we couldnt have been more pleased with the hotel and Olomouc, the hotel is in walking distance to the square and city center. Breakfast was perfect and staff were very helpful especially receptionist when we arrived. She ordered us taxi and gave us some information about Olomouc. We look forward to next visit!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IngridCermakova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olomouc hotels
1.0 mi away
Ibis Olomouc Centre
Ibis Olomouc Centre
#3 of 15 in Olomouc
196 reviews
1.4 mi away
Clarion Congress Hotel Olomouc
2.0 mi away
Theatre Hotel
Theatre Hotel
#4 of 15 in Olomouc
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Trinity
Hotel Trinity
#5 of 15 in Olomouc
117 reviews
1.5 mi away
Pracharna Park Hotel Olomouc
0.7 mi away
Hotel Flora
Hotel Flora
#9 of 15 in Olomouc
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Olomouc Congress? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Olomouc Congress

Address: Legionarska 1311/21, Olomouc 779 00, Czech Republic (Formerly NH Olomouc Congress)
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Moravia > Olomouc Region > Olomouc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Olomouc
Price Range: $100 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — NH Collection Olomouc Congress 4.5*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just a short walk from the city center, the modern and stylish atmosphere of NH Collection Olomouc Congress makes it a unique projectin the Czech Republic. Hotel counts on 137 rooms and a conference facilities up to 1200 pax. The fitness and wellness centre is located in Omega Sports and Health Centre, connected with the hotel via underground corridor. Guests can also stretch their muscles at the fitness centre for free, whilst wellness is available for a surcharge. Wellness for children from 6 to 12 years old is allowed only on weekdays till 17:00 and on weekends and holidays until 12.00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, NHHotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your NH Collection Olomouc Congress reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing