We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our best holiday in NH Olomouc Congress Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of NH Collection Olomouc Congress

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
NH Collection Olomouc Congress
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Olomouc
Certificate of Excellence
Ostrava, Czech Republic
1 review
“Our best holiday in NH Olomouc Congress Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

We visited Olomouc in last month and we had accommodation in NH Congress Hotel. We were very satisfied, food was very good, staff was helpful. We wanted to visit interesting places in Olomouc nad receptionists informed us about it. The room was very clean a we had nice view to city center.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vendula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    380
    81
    8
    6
    2
See reviews for
40
100
24
232
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guaratinguetá
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

Modern hotel in Olomouc
we stayed in NH Olomouc for 4 nights and our stay was very pleasant. Hotel is new and modern, room was clean and rather spacious. We had dinner in hotel restaurant Sal de Mar and food was delicious. Staff is polite and helpful. Hotel is aprox. 10 min. from town center so we enjoyed sightseeing. Near hotel is sport and relax centre Omega where we ordered thai massage. We were satisfied in total.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Adelmo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ostrava, Czech Republic
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

Visit this hotel was for me very nice experience. We spent with my husbend one weekend and we were very pleased with hotel services, quality of food. Room was very nice and in modern style. Hotel is placed near the center of city and offers many sports activity in very modern sport halls beside hotel. Hotel owns very nice summer pub with minigolf. And I think that very praiseworthy for hotel is that organizes Days of national cuisine.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Petra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ostrava, Czech Republic
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

The hotel is clean and comfortable. With excellent services, wonderful room and nice restaurant.The meal was really good The staff is friendly and helpful. I have to recommend it to everyone staying in Olomouc.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OstravaXXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

My stay here was more than I hoped for. I had a wonderful room, plentiful and fresh breakfast and front deck service was spectacular. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. Would book again when I am back and recommend it to everyone!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Arlyne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

Staying at Congress was nice. I stayed two nights and wished it had been longer. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk person I spoke to when I checked in was nice. She was helpful as well. The food was perfect- so full of flavor and fresh. I would definitely stay here again. It's a home away from home.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Todd0212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brno, Czech Republic
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013

I can recommend this new and modern 4stars hotel with friendly staff, good location near city center, cosy rooms, tasty breakfast and nice sport and health centre next to hotel. I enjoyed my stay and next time I choose NH Olomouc Congress sure. There is no possibility in this area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Camilla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olomouc hotels
1.4 mi away
Clarion Congress Hotel Olomouc
1.0 mi away
Ibis Olomouc Centre
Ibis Olomouc Centre
#3 of 15 in Olomouc
4.5 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Trinity
Hotel Trinity
#4 of 15 in Olomouc
4.0 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Hotel Akademie
Hotel Akademie
#7 of 15 in Olomouc
4.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Flora
Hotel Flora
#9 of 15 in Olomouc
3.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
1.5 mi away
Pracharna Park Hotel Olomouc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Olomouc Congress? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Olomouc Congress

Property: NH Collection Olomouc Congress
Address: Legionarska 1311/21 | Lazce, Olomouc 779 00, Czech Republic (Formerly NH Olomouc Congress)
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Moravia > Olomouc Region > Olomouc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Olomouc
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — NH Collection Olomouc Congress 4.5*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just a short walk from the city center, the modern and stylish atmosphere of NH Collection Olomouc Congress makes it a unique projectin the Czech Republic. Hotel counts on 137 rooms and a conference facilities up to 1200 pax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, NHHotels and Priceline so you can book your NH Collection Olomouc Congress reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing