We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/03/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams$80
Travelocity$85
Trip.com$91
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
17
16
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
16
4
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

The pension is situated in the very center of the city. The city center is in the walking distance. The pension is renovated. The beds were confortable, bathroom was clean.
Wifi did not work in the room, only in the bathroom.
The pension does not have air conditioner so staying in the summer can be a challange.
The breakfast was good.
All in all, good quality for the offered price.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2016

We stayed only for 1 night unfortunately but will be definitely back once we come to Olomouc again. The room was very comfortable, clean and I loved the wooden design. My boyfriend did appreciate the cable tv as he is English and after few nights in CZ already then he enjoyed the familiarity of BBC news. The Breakfast was amazing, coffee from a proper esspreso machine and the food was excellent, great selection and service. Will be definitely back.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markéta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

I found the bath towels a misconduct, lack and white parking for cars without air-conditioning, poor breakfast, internet semifunctional. Why four stars? and the two stars are for offering Pension Kriva

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank VioricaG52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2015

Big rooms. Large bathroom, Rooms are very hot. No air conditioning and no elevator. Only 1 fan available, so get it early or you're out of luck. Easy and free overnight parking, but expensive daytime parking in their lot. Breakfast was nice, but not a lot of options (order at restaurant, not a buffet). Convenient location, close to major sites. Friendly staff, but not very knowledgeable.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pandaaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Pension is located in the centre of city - only few steps from the square. The room was nice and clean. I really appreciated quality of soap and shampoo and also very good breakfast (apart from a juice). For the price we paid I would expect at least a ventilator in the room, it was not easy to sleep in the crazy temperatures of this summer. Besides this detailes was our stay in Olomouc and Penzion Křivá very nice.

Room tip: If you have a big luggage or you have for some reason difficulties to move, try to get a room in a first floor.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews