We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
23
14
7
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
14
7
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017

The rooms are spacious and tastefuly decorated. The spa is lovely, the staff working there very nice and competent, so it is worth trying some bath or other treatment. The inside pool is clean and was mostly empty during our stay. The food in the restaurant is very good and the only letdown of this hotel is the service in the restaurant - we had to wait way too long even if the dining room was empty, it took 20 minutes just to order a drink.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank teitij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017

I had a nice time 3 nights four day package, massages and all therapies were excellent. Facial treatment was not worth the money it was just getting your face smothered with different creams. The only thing was the food was not good and the waiters were unfriendly. But we found a restaurant in the near that I highly recommend "Hospudka U Korunky" excellent food!
Plus the pool was small, and I don't think children should be allowed in spa resort.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katerina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2017 via mobile

The way how to relax and visit historical monuments in Lednicko-valticky area and in Mikulov in one. Nice staff, a new swimming pool with warm heeling water, massages and procedures according to you wish.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lenka825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

modern clean, nice pool, close to the Chateu Lednice and its great park area. Excellent position to start bike or walk trip. Also tennis courts are nearby, hotel has its own minigolf playground. and surrounded by many wine cellars.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jericha_josef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

+ Nice and clean rooms, comfortable bed, amazing pool with warm water and plenty of free towels and slippers, affordable prices tasty food. But mainly amazing sights around! I definitely recommend this hotel.

- They had only infrared sauna :(

Room tip: Rooms next to pool are the best!
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mej077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews