We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money, friendly staff and perfect manager!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Penzion Slezsky Dum
Ranked #4 of 14 Jesenik B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I have stayed numerous of times in this lovely guest house and I have to say it's always been a pleasure. Very welcoming general manager,Mrs Helena, lovely hard working lady who does go the extra mile for her customers! Always makes us feel so welcome. Very clean rooms, cozy and spacious, especially in the winters! Always great to have a sauna session after skiing!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Espanolka E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer ob 1 oder 2 Stock sind alle gleich.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pemake2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Aleksandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3d-razor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesenik hotels
1.3 mi away
Wellness & Spa hotel Villa Regenhart
1.1 mi away
Slovan Comfort Hotel
Slovan Comfort Hotel
#2 of 4 in Jesenik
31 reviews
2.0 mi away
Apartmany Pod Krizovym Vrchem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Rezidence U Jezera
Rezidence U Jezera
#1 of 14 in Jesenik
37 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Koruna
Hotel Koruna
#9 of 14 in Jesenik
3 reviews
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Praded Jesenik
#8 of 14 in Jesenik
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Penzion Slezsky Dum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Penzion Slezsky Dum

Address: Lipovska 630/109, Jesenik 790 01, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Moravia > Olomouc Region > Jesenik
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Jesenik
Price Range: $47 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Penzion Slezsky Dum 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Penzion Slezsky Dum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing