We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Club with a style” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fleda Music Club

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fleda Music Club
Ranked #357 of 860 Restaurants in Brno
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, International
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Club with a style”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

I have spent one perfect night in this club, which is just under a hostel I stayed in (good for those who drinks so much that they cant find a way back home, he? ;). I was just at a party, but the concerts looks fine too, unfortunately I had to kept on travelling!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    3
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Prague
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Old-style discotheque club”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

Huge space inside, battered furniture, but adequate. Catered party offered some excellent food, gourmet beers, and below-par wine. Overall, an OK experience.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank kratky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brno, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“my local”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

says enough...blah good beer blah nice staff blah some speak english blah off the tourist track blah

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pauldeswardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brno, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
139 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Not the best in town, but quite okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

This place is more enjoyable during various music events and weekly flea market, not as a bar. It's quite dark, full of smoke and based on atmosphere i believe prices is a bit too high. If you are with good company is's tolerable but it's definitely not the place where you will go to meet locals or just enjoy evening.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Fenyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brno, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
121 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Are you serious????”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2012

Is this supposed to be a club???? Ugly old place without air conditioning or extractor fans, it is unbearable!!! Bad music too. I think I will just stay away of this city's nightlife...

  • Visited June 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travelcycle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fleda Music Club also viewed

Brno, South Moravian Region
Brno, South Moravian Region
 
Brno, South Moravian Region
Brno, South Moravian Region
 
Brno, South Moravian Region
Brno, South Moravian Region
 

Been to Fleda Music Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing