We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very friendly staff, all very helpful.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Orea Hotel Voronez II
Ranked #19 of 56 Hotels in Brno
1 review
“Very friendly staff, all very helpful.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

Stayed at this hotel and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful at all times. The Buffett breakfast was very good also. Although our room didn't have AC as it was very hot in Brno at the time we were there, we had a balcony and kept the door open and it was lovely.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gkhan33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buky, Public Relations Manager at Orea Hotel Voronez II, responded to this review, July 12, 2013
Thank you for your contribution.
We are happy you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    20
    22
    3
    4
See reviews for
1
19
11
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brno, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

Really stunning place to stay!! Helpful staff. according to my opinion, it is much more suitable for people interested in business in BVV - Brno Exhibition and Fairs. Hotel is placed about 15 minutes by tram to city centre.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bronislava T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imola, Italy
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

I stayed in Voronez II many many times.
It is a good solution expecially for workers, a little far from center but just in front of the fair.
Rooms are clean and big, bathroom is very clean.
Therre isn't LCD TV and channels are few, but all the rest is ok.
Free WiFi.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ItalianTraveller71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buky, Manager at Orea Hotel Voronez II, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Thank you for your contribution. We hope that we will welcome you many many times in our hotel again and that you will be satisfied.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
64 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

It is a value for money offering with good though small sized rooms, free internet, good restaurant & room service. The breakfast was simple, with not much variety. It is good for overnight stay, and very close to the main highway good for people who are driving in.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunandan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burwell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

Rooms clean and tidy , bathroom was small, staff at the bar didn't seem particularly friendly can't believe they didn't have any real Bacardi ??, breakfast was the normal buffet style ,staff didn't seem that welcoming part from the Bell captain who had a smile for every one perhaps he ought to give lessons to the waiting staff !!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brno hotels
0.1 mi away
Orea Hotel Voronez
Orea Hotel Voronez
#17 of 56 in Brno
3.5 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#7 of 56 in Brno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
0.5 mi away
A-Austerlitz Hotel
A-Austerlitz Hotel
#46 of 56 in Brno
3.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
eFi Hotel
eFi Hotel
#6 of 56 in Brno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Global
Hotel Global
#34 of 56 in Brno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Cyro
Hotel Cyro
#18 of 56 in Brno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orea Hotel Voronez II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orea Hotel Voronez II

Property: Orea Hotel Voronez II
Address: Krizkovskeho 49 | (annex of Hotel Voronez), Brno 603 73, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Moravia > South Moravian Region > Brno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 56 Hotels in Brno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Orea Hotel Voronez II 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern arch building in quiet surroundings close to Exhibition Center, 5 min drive to highway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Orea Hotel Voronez II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voronez 2 Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing