We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
3
1
9
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3
1
9
0
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2015 via mobile

We were very satisfied and very happy during our stay in this hotel.

- Receptoin were very helpfull.
- Breakfast was great, we had all what we usually eat morning.
- The big bonus was the very delicious dinner which you can have it delivered to your room at the time you choose for no extra fees... this was amazing!!!
- The hotel is very close to the center and there is a tram station right front of the hotel (tram 12, 4 stops).
- Rooms are big and clean, old furniture but comfortable.
- Parking, we have parked inside the hotel and again, no additional fees for that :)

To be honest, for this amount of money, we were expecting much worse conditions but at the end we were really happy! :)

==> I call this a clever choice :)

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Houssem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

Please All not get this hotel it's better sleep in a car on petrol station no air condition and when you open the window for fresch air you feel like homeless sleeping on the street very noisly only price is europen standard
Please

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baczyk78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2009

Located a couple of kilometres outside the center, but (in theory) easily reachable by tram, this hotel produced mixed feelings on us. On the one hand, some receptionists are quite friendly and the breakfast can be very tasty. And the room was clean and wide. On the other hand, some receptionists can be tart (or, at least, there are some language barriers) and the breakfast can be poor on a Sunday. And the room curtains are so light that the sun rays will strike your eyes at dawn. And the trams in Brno aren't so reliable, at least a few of them got cancelled without any warning from the display.
There's no computer in the lobby, however if you're thirsty you'll find a water dispenser. 6/10

Date of stay: August 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andyvid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews