We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty”
Review of Restaurace Kompot

Restaurace Kompot
Ranked #269 of 6,331 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $7
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Zizkov
Description: Nonsmoking Russian-Ukrainian restaurant Kompot offers a pleasant environment for gathering with friends or a romantic dinner.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

Very tasty food, we came back 2 times to enjoy it before we leave! Sad that you didn’t have Napoleon cake for dessert

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Guoda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 88 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

The restaurant was great, the food was very affordable and delicious. I'm definetly going back next time I'm in Prague

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 708victoriaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

It is a great place to chill with friends or family over a cup of coffee, food is good too, not expensive, good service!

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Alina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

Been searching for perogies in Prague all weekend and we finally found this spot. The food was fresh and delicious and the service was top class!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Dylan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Happened upon this place by accident as the place we were trying to go to was closed. Food was amazing, delicious pelimeni and vareniki reminds me of real home made Russian/Ukrainian food. Very reasonable price too. Owner is very nice and gives generous portions.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Katya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurace Kompot also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to Restaurace Kompot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing