We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Diferent thing to do in Prague

excellent vietnamese soup, very good for the hangover , ineresting place to visit in Prague , is a... read more

Reviewed September 7, 2019
Passenger100093
If you like markets and a little light haggling

Little Hanoi - all of the goods here are imported chinese/asian mass produced goods dont go here... read more

Reviewed June 25, 2019
Peter J
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 55 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $15.92
More Info
from $16.11
More Info
from $43.21
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
8
21
9
4
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
21
9
4
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 55 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2019

excellent vietnamese soup, very good for the hangover , ineresting place to visit in Prague , is a market with very cheap products

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Passenger100093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Little Hanoi - all of the goods here are imported chinese/asian mass produced goods dont go here expecting anything 'typically czech' - but having said that, if you are looking for some cheap goods, then go have a look.
some places are only wholesale and will not trade individual goods. also, if you like something, then be prepared to haggle a little or walk away - chances are you will find the same thing 100 m away, for 3/4 of the price or less (we got one of the children a baseball cap..... walked away from someone asking 200 CZK and found a nicer one for 50 CZK)
there are some nice restaurants, but really this place is catering for the Asian/Vietnamese or wholesalers, not for the average traveler

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

I was looking for a vegetable called OKRA. seems to be very good against CHOLESTEROL and it was the only place I could find it - FRESH. Seems they import every week, evefy day DIRECTLY from Vietnam. I am living already 14 years in Prague and yes, every day i discover more and more. Take your time if you come to Little Hanoi.. it's a little disorder .. but you find everything you want and people are very nice, friendly. I used to go there every 2 weeks for my fresh OKRA.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Daniel M T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Good for wholesale, bargains and bulk buying. Suppliers will have a filed day in this place. recommend taking running shoes.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank wazzy101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

I just love this place not only because of its delicious fast-food restaurants but simply for the atmosphere. I can spend hours discovering new ingredients in numerous food shops, walking through the large halls filled with textiles, bags, shoes, etc., watching the shop owners sipping their tea and playing cards, admiring the bikers riding their bicycles while carrying a plate with several bowl of phó in one hand... If you want to add an extra excitement just try to come by car and park it here. The traffic regulations are just simple - the first rule is: there are no rules. Did I say I love it there?

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Petr Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews