We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Feel at home in old town Prague"”
other travelers have booked this property
St Giles Church view from Bedroom windows.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
St Giles Church view from Bedroom windows.
Beautiful bright, spacious Living room with sofa bed. Living room view from sofa with characterful furnishings.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
St Giles Church view from Bedroom windows.
Beautiful bright, spacious Living room with sofa bed.
Living room view from sofa with characterful furnishings.
Thinner sheets and air-con devise avail for summer months.
St Giles Church view from Bedroom windows.
Living room view from sofa with characterful furnishings.
Large double bed in spacious bedroom, just bedroom almost twice size Hotel room.
Large private garden, shared with but never used by other building residents.
Large private garden at the back of the building
Extremely spacious / large Apartment offer 5 times bigger size to Hotel room.
cable TV, DVD player, free wifi.
Spacious separate kitchen with all modern amenities, coffee, tea, sugar provided
Separate kitchen with dining table.
We provide basics such as coffee, tea, sugar....
Family bathroom with bath and shower, toilette , bidet and washing machine.
Family bathroom with bath and shower, toilette , bidet and washing machine.
2nd toilette with sink and mirror off hall.
St Giles Church view from Bedroom window.
Elegant furnishings in Living room.
Take a peaceful stroll in the private garden and escape the tourist crowds.
Elegant living room with TV (BBC CNN) original furnishings.
Entrance to private garden in Old Town (on the back of our house).
Garden.
Living room view from sofa with characterful furnishings.
Light airy bedroom, quiet at night.
Make-up table in bedroom, relax and prepare for a night of culture in Prague.
St Giles Church view from Living room window.
Interior of St Giles Church viewed from Apartment windows.
Entrance door to our Apartment.
Original wooden spiral stair case in immaculately maintained building.
Grand building, apartment on second floor (no lift).
View to our building in front on the back view to Prague Castle.
Experience, explore, Enjoy! prime Old Town location.
LOCATION! 5 min walk to Old Town square and Astronomical clock,  5 min Charles bridge.
Conveniently located 5 min walk to Quadrium Shopping mall with Tesco, tram and metro stop 'národní'
LOCATION! Old town square only 5 min walk. Very central, quiet spot!
LOCATION! Charles bridge 5 min walk from our Apartment.
View to Prague Castle from Old Town.
LOCATION! Jewish quarter 5 min walk.
LOCATION! Jewish quarter, center of culture and music is only 5 min walk.
Charles bridge / night.
LOCATION! Lessor town just across Charles bridge.
We happy to organize taxi to pick you from Airport. Price is 25 Euro sedan, 35 Euro minivan.
Prague cusine - book guide we provide for best Restaurant experience.
One of Vaclav Havel favorite places. 'U ZLATÉHO TYGRA' Fantastic tank beer! is just behind corner.
Cafe Louvre short walk from our Apartment. THE best! how chocolate in Prague!
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
idemosada
mukilteo
2 reviews
“"Feel at home in old town Prague"”
Reviewed February 7, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Right in the heart of Prague above the jazz club which was quiet in January. Amazingly large space considering the average apartment size in Europe. Clean and charming with very high ceilings and windows. Ilan was very fast and professional in responding to our enquires. We will definitely come back to this apartment when we return to Prague.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert S
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Everything we needed”
Reviewed January 15, 2019 for a stay in January 2019
1
person found this review helpful

For starters the location was right in the heart of the Old Town with easy access to everything. The accommodation space was generous and comfortable. All of the facilities we needed in an apartment were available for cooking, cleaning and washing. We were met and given all of the helpful information we needed. Good value for money, really enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan Rive...
Edmonton
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“perfect stay”
Reviewed December 29, 2018 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

the apartment is pretty nice, huge and it feels comfortable. The facilities is complete and at one point I need scissors and there is one! There's an extra toilet and the bedroom, living room and kitchen are divided into its own section. Wifi is great! and a towel warmer!

The only reservation I had was the washroom is far from the bedroom (because the apartment is huge) and the stairs to the apartment is a bit challenging especially if you're wearing winter footwear.

There's a church across and the Old Town square is very near. One time we were at Old Town square and it rained, I left my wife at one spot and I rushed to grab an umbrella from the apartment. It was really that close.

There are groceries and a Shopping mall too near (around 2 North American city-blocks far) and you can grab and cook your own breakfast at this apartment. I also brought bottles of water, beer, cheese, eggs, bread and all the stuff to make our 3-day stay perfect.

The Charles Bridge is so near that we were able to go there at the start of the day (Sunrise) and we enjoyed that there were only a few people there. We only have to spend 24-hour transit pass (the day we arrived) coz everywhere is near. Departing was easy too as the owner (Morris) can arrange car pickup from there to airport.

If you want a comfortable and relaxing stay in Old Town Prague -- stay here, don't mind the price, it's going to be worth-it and you have the right to splurge a little!

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoraK22
Morgantown, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Excellent location, beautiful apartment”
Reviewed September 23, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is a beautiful, well appointed, well maintained apartment in a charming building in the heart of Prague. While the location is central, the building is tucked away on a quiet courtyard so once inside, you do not hear all the noises of the city. The decor is perfect for the ambience of the building and apartment. The apartment is quite spacious and has everything you need for a pleasant stay. Vojtech who checked us in thoroughly instructed us on how to use the TV, appliances, Wifi, gave us thoughtful information on things to do, restaurants to try, and even walked us to the local Tesco so we could buy groceries. Ilan and Veronika the owners were very accommodating and prompt with replies to emails and questions. The apartment was clean and inviting. It was truly a joy to stay there during our time in Prague.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammyh201...
Chatham, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect location in the heart of Prague!”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was much bigger than we expected with a full bath (tub and shower) and half bath, kitchen, living room, bedroom and entryway. The picture is the view from a window off the living room. We walked all over Prague during the week and everywhere we went we were still only a few minutes walk from the apartment. The location was perfect! We were about three minutes from Old Town Square but in a quiet side street that felt private, even with the jazz club nextstore. The club stopped playing music at ten o’clock so it didn’t keep us up late. We had everything we needed as far as kitchen and bathroom (coffee maker and filter, coffee, toilet paper, towels, hair dryer, etc.). The hosts, Ilan and Veronica, were friendly and quick to reply to our questions. They also offered to arrange pickup and drop off from/to the airport, which made traveling a little easier. Ilan also gave us a number of suggestions for restaurants which came in handy. We had a wonderful week exploring the city. We would definitely recommend the apartment for up to four people. Plenty of room, clean, and perfectly located.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
posburn76
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming and great location.”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Ilan was very helpful from the moment we booked. He arranged airport transportation and private guide to see the sites. Location couldn’t have been better as all the main attractions were within walking distance. Would stay there again!

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephcper...
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
“Great escape!”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Perfect central location in an amazing apartment. Organized and easy visit due to the owners vigilance.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing