We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Daytrip
from $388.96
More Info
from $388.96
More Info
from $143.05
More Info
Reviews (2,729)
Filter reviews
2,729 results
Traveler rating
2,646
63
9
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,646
63
9
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip safe driver door to door service private transfer excellent driver highly recommend this service cesky krumlov great trip comfortable car central europe river cruise czech republic vehicle company journey pompeii cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,674 - 2,679 of 2,729 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Great service. Vit picked us up at our hotel in Prague right on time. Drove us to Vienna with a stop along the way in Cesky Krumov. Two days later he picked us up at our hotel in Vienna and drove us to Budapest. Along the way we stopped for lunch in Bratislava. Overall, loved the service. The price was very reasonable, and can't beat the convenience. Much much easier that having to drag your luggage to the train station and definitely more informative.

Date of experience: February 2016
3  Thank Donald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Love Daytrip. Michal was knowledgeable and was attentive. Mom and I had a great time. If I had more time, I would have explored other stops along the way. I love the service and enjoyed the discussion.

Date of experience: March 2016
4  Thank accheunga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2016 via mobile

Very convenient service. Michal was early to pick us up at our hotel. He was a very respectful and knowledgeable guide. We had a stop over in this beautiful town in Trebic. I seriously doubt i could see this place without Michal and daytrip. We had lunch in Trebic, i had a great beer and next thing i know i woke up just outside Prague. Again, excellent service. Thank you Michal.

Date of experience: March 2016
6  Thank AC344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2016 via mobile

We used Daytrip to travel from Vienna to Prague in Jan 2016.

It was a really great experience and one of the highlights of our month long trip.

Our guide Michal was waiting for us at our hotel in Vienna to pick us up. He was very knowledgeable and told us many interesting things on the trip. He is from Prague and you could tell he was so proud of his city and was very enthusiastic.
We stopped off at Lednice and Mikulov where we had a really lovely lunch and a walk around the town.

The entire process from enquiry to booking to the trip was so smooth.
I would highly recommend using this service - door to door, reasonable price, unique sight seeing opportunities and private guide. I have already told my friends about it.

Thanks Michal! :)

Date of experience: January 2016
5  Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Our trip to Vienna with Jan was great! Engaging with the site
and confirming the trip details was also very easy.

We took a personal car tour and Jan was a superb tour guide. He personally ensured that we were comfortable, informed, and was very flexible as well as
accommodating to our needs and desires.

Jan also help us identify all the major attractions and excellent dinning choices to make it a real special experience for our 25th Anniversary.

During our DayTrip we also stop at Tribec which was a beautiful town and Jan explained all the history at each location and gave us plenty of time to shop and eat at very nice places along our trip. We definitely would not been able to cover so much.

We had a wonderful time and looking forward to our next Daytrip soon!

David Negron

Date of experience: February 2016
6  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews