We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect!

Stunning view over the city, excellent organization/communication with Ilya, in other words... a... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
244mihait
via mobile
Perfect!

Thank you to Ilya, very professional and discreet communication to keep the surprise. My new... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
tats337
via mobile
Read all 426 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $71.95
More Info
from $40.98
More Info
from $13.91
More Info
from $29.02
More Info
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
404
13
3
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
13
3
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romantic surprise romantic evening whole process chocolate fondue romantic table if you want to do something petrin hill magical experience once in a lifetime hot wings instructions picnic texts europe
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 426 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

One of the best surprises my husband ever had!! It was totally unpredictable and so amazing!! Thank u ✌️

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Calcoula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

MOST AMAZING MEMORABLE ROMANTIC EXPERIENCE!!! A MUST! It’s magical, greAt value! I planned it as a surprise for our anniversary and he was overwhelmed! It’ll lst forever with you, HIGHLY RECCOMEND

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Tassnim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

The service provided was essential in creating the perfect proposal! Ilya made the whole process so easy and replied to any of my queries quickly.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Wander698807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

This was such a great experience, one i will never forget, llya was so good and really easy to communicate with and I can't thank him enough. He has got a great business which really listens to his clients demands and does his very best to make sure everyone is satisfied.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sam h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

It was great idea, my wife loved it big time. Ilya was professional and the arrangement was simple, smooth and convenient. The location, the food and the view were great as well.I would diffidently recommend it for any couple going for Prague.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nasser A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews