We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect!

Stunning view over the city, excellent organization/communication with Ilya, in other words... a... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
244mihait
via mobile
Perfect!

Thank you to Ilya, very professional and discreet communication to keep the surprise. My new... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
tats337
via mobile
Read all 426 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $71.95
More Info
from $40.98
More Info
from $13.91
More Info
from $29.02
More Info
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
404
13
3
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
13
3
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romantic surprise romantic evening whole process chocolate fondue romantic table if you want to do something petrin hill magical experience once in a lifetime hot wings instructions picnic texts europe
Filter
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 426 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2015

I would recommend any one that is visiting Prague and want something special for there love ones, use Prague for 2 won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: November 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank karanbiring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilya U, Owner at Prague for Two, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2015

Quick response, and excellent service. Of course, as new service it is not without flaws. But it's a great idea, and thanks to Ilya and his "team" it has an even greater execution. We loved it so much, that we secretly do not wish Ilya succes at all, so that his service remains somewhat exclusive. But I'm sure that the way it is going now, Praguefortwo will surely take off.

Date of experience: October 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Zyrikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilya U, Owner at Prague for Two, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2015

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2015

We had a short trip to Prague on the occasion of my partner's birthday. I was looking for a nice surprise when I came across "Prague for two".
Ilya was of great help, with the location and suggestions. all the planning was perfect, detailed and romantic. We had a great evening, with hot wine and canapés, overlooking the beautiful Prague city. thanks Ilya.

Date of experience: October 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Cha_Kowal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilya U, Owner at Prague for Two, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2015

Thank you, Chaya!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Fantastic service offered by a serious person. A magical evening in Prague, thanks to Prague for Two. Recommended for everyone!

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Michele d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilya U, Owner at Prague for Two, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2015

Thank you, Michele! I am glad I could make your proposal a magical one. You two are a very cute couple! Wishing you both loads of happiness!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

We saw centuries old castles and bridges and museums and monasteries and clock towers. We ate at one of the best restaurants in all of Europe and we even went to the Czech ballet. By far, the highlight of our trip was the Prague for Two experience. We watched over Prague on a beautiful September evening with our own personal service of Champagne and Chocolate and Fruit. My wife said the surprise made her feel like a princess If you are taking your significant other to Prague, YOU MUST do Prague for Two.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilya U, Owner at Prague for Two, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2015

Thank you, Michael!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews