We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Questerland
from $28.25
More Info
from $28.25
More Info
from $28.25
More Info
Reviews (2,900)
Filter reviews
2,900 results
Traveler rating
2,628
239
26
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,628
239
26
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harry potter escape room zombie apocalypse bank robbery zombie room escape game great fun bank heist magic wands a lot of fun great game explained everything amazing experience puzzles radek wizard hints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,900 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were 4 and we had fun. Our operator Simon guided us very well to we managed to finish the game. Thanks!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Questerland, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jan,

thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad you and three of your teammates enjoyed our escape room so much. We hope to see you escape from one of our other rooms any time soon!

Kind regards,
Team Questerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I visited Harry's Magic room with a bunch of teenage girls. The game has a nice underlying story, the decorations are gorgeous, the tasks were ingenious and everything worked well. Vojta and Radek were really supportive, thanks to their gentle hints the girls were able to escape in time. I cannot but heartily recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jana Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Questerland, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jana Š.,

thank you so much for your great and heartful review, we are glad you and your teenage girls enjoyed our escape room with its decorations and tasks. We will forward your words to Vojta and Radek and hope to see you escape from one of our other rooms some time soon!

Best regards,
Team Questerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Radek is a very nice person and helped us throughout the room at times when we needed hints. The room was greatly designed, the harry potter theme was well implementedx. Lots of different elements in the rooms. We were with 2 of us, and we just finished it in time!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jasper V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Questerland, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jasper,

thank you very much for your nice review, we are glad you enjoyed our magical room with the 2 of you. Congratulations on making it in time and we hope to see you escape from our second magical episode sometime soon!

Best regards,
Team Questerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Many thanks for professional job. We all enjoyed. It was clever, sofisticated, precious. The staff Vojta, Nikča plus Domča were helpful, but not to much and let our brains work.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Radka J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Questerland, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hello,

thank you for your review and we are really happy that you enjoyed your time here in Questerland and we are looking forward to seeing you maybe next time.

Team Questerland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Niky welcomed us and was super cute and enthusiastic. The room was filled with mentions to Harry Potter which was great for a fan like me. No knowledge of Harry Potter is needed to complete the room. There were good puzzles alongside simple mechanics. There was great use for accessories.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank מירב כ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Questerland, Manažer at Questerland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear escapist,

thank you for your visit and nice review. We are really happy that you liked our Magical school that much! We will definitely praise Niky. Hope to see you again!

Best regards,
Team Questerland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews